I want...

Group Medical & Health Insurance Dubai

Tailor-made health insurance solutions and personalized advice, from Alfred

Whether you run a business of just 2 employees or a conglomerate portfolio of 2000 members, let us recommend a healthcare solution that suits your needs and budget. Your medical insurance personal shopper will be happy to be in touch with you over the phone or in person at a time suitable to you.

Let us know how we should address you
* required 
Let us know your name * required 
Let us know your mobile number * required 
Let us know your email id * required 
Please mention the number of employees for those you would like to get insurance
* required 
Yes No  
Yes No  
Do you wish to categorise different levels of benefits for owners, managers and staff? Do you wish to cover for any optional benefits like dental, maternity, optics or wellness? Do you require coverage for a particular region or just the UAE? How much are you looking to spend annually?
* required 

We've found every year more and more businesses are taking out medical insurance for their staff. This is great! For the staff, they feel even more benefits from working for their company; as if the company really cares for their well being.


It's also good for the company; a fitter, healthier workforce have been shown to be far more productive. Equally, by arranging insurance as a larger group means that the price will be driven down, and more things can be included, such as dental, maternity cover or cover for pre-existing conditions.


Speaking to Alfred to get you medical insurance for a group (i.e. above 10 employees) will always be preferable to going direct, as we're very good at negotiating for you. So try us!


If you are only looking to insure yourself or your family, register your enquiry here.


Mark Decastro Llanto 0502470357 mark@insurancemarket.ae
Jaime Alzate Jr 0563407988 jaime@insurancemarket.ae
Arsalan Nawaz Khan 0502470256 arsalan@insurancemarket.ae
Anu Behl 0569076954 anu@insurancemarket.ae
Christabelle Gouria 0503803209 christabelle@insurancemarket.ae
Shiraaz Ahmed 0561538334 shiraaz@insurancemarket.ae
Kevin Pinto 0563601981 kevin@insurancemarket.ae
Neil Anthony 0569074594 neil@insurancemarket.ae
Emmanuel 0563601980 emmanuel@insurancemarket.ae
Hitesh 0563601984 hitesh@afiains.ae