I want...

Medical insurance with Alfred


Whether you're a western expat who's recently arrived from the European rain, or a seasoned Dubai resident, you'll want to make sure any medical expenses you might face whilst you're living in the UAE can be met. After all, an unfortunate accident and a broken arm might well prove to be expensive.

But the UAE has a wide range of providers offering different levels of cover, so that you won't be caught out, regardless of your available income.

Local and Indian sub-continent policies are easy to buy, but getting the right one is more difficult - each have their own clauses and restrictions. Equally, having a worldwide medical cover card in your wallet is a great feeling, but which one is right for you? The prices, services and covers all differ greatly.

However, as shopping assistants, we hope that we can point you to the right product on the shelf. In fact, we think the more questions you ask about medical insurance the better!



Mark Decastro Llanto 0502470357 mark@insurancemarket.ae
Jaime Alzate Jr 0563407988 jaime@insurancemarket.ae
Arsalan Nawaz Khan 0502470256 arsalan@insurancemarket.ae
Anu Behl 0569076954 anu@insurancemarket.ae
Christabelle Gouria 0503803209 christabelle@insurancemarket.ae
Shiraaz Ahmed 0561538334 shiraaz@insurancemarket.ae
Kevin Pinto 0563601981 kevin@insurancemarket.ae
Neil Anthony 0569074594 neil@insurancemarket.ae
Emmanuel 0563601980 emmanuel@insurancemarket.ae
Hitesh 0563601984 hitesh@afiains.ae