تأمين المنازل

4.9/5 تقييم

15,000+ تقييمات متعاملينا

تأمين المنازل

"المنزل هو حيثما يرتاح القلب" لذلك من المنطقي حماية المكان الذي نحبه بشدة.

بالطبع لا يكون المنزل منزلاً بدون محتوياتنا وممتلكاتنا الشخصية الثمينة. نظراً للوقت والجهد الذي يضعه معظم الأشخاص في إنشاء "ملاذهم" الخاص، من المنطقي وضع تأمين المنازل في أعلى قائمة التسوق الخاصة بك كي تسطيع النوم بهدوء حتى في حال حصول الأسوأ.

تأمين المنازل

ما الذي يجعلك تختار انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي لتأمين المنازل؟

في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي نقدم تجربة متعاملين لا مثيل لها. إليك 5 أسباب فقط لذلك:

أكثر من 15,000 تعليق على جوجل وتقييم 4.9: سعادة متعاملينا هي أولويتنا الأولى ولدينا كلمة متعاملينا لنثبت ذلك!

أكثر من 15,000 تعليق على جوجل وتقييم 4.9: سعادة متعاملينا هي أولويتنا الأولى ولدينا كلمة متعاملينا لنثبت ذلك!

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابتك على أسئلتك ومساعدتك في الشراء

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابتك على أسئلتك ومساعدتك في الشراء

مدير مطالبات مخصص، سريع الاستجابة وموثوق لتقديم المشورة والمساعدة عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها

مدير مطالبات مخصص، سريع الاستجابة وموثوق لتقديم المشورة والمساعدة عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها

أسعار تنافسية ومنتجات شاملة توفر لك التغطية التي تحتاجها بسعر مناسب ومن شركات تأمين يمكنك الوثوق بها.

أسعار تنافسية ومنتجات شاملة توفر لك التغطية التي تحتاجها بسعر مناسب ومن شركات تأمين يمكنك الوثوق بها.

خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة رائعة كقسائم الخصم التي يتم إرسالها مع البوليصة، أنت الرابح دوماً مع ألفريد!

خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة رائعة كقسائم الخصم التي يتم إرسالها مع البوليصة، أنت الرابح دوماً مع ألفريد!

خبرة تزيد عن 25 عاماً في التأمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

خبرة تزيد عن 25 عاماً في التأمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابة جميع أسئلتك

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابة جميع أسئلتك

إنجاز المطالبات بسرعة وسلاسة

إنجاز المطالبات بسرعة وسلاسة

مزود التأمين الأعلى تقييماً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

مزود التأمين الأعلى تقييماً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

قم بشراء التأمين الآن وادفع لاحقاً

قم بشراء التأمين الآن وادفع لاحقاً

نعمل مع شركات تأمين المنازل الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي نحن فخورون بخبرة تزيد عن 25 سنة في مساعدة المتعاملين على تلبية احتياجاتهم التأمينية، وعلى مدار هذه السنوات قمنا ببناء شراكات رائعة مع شركات تأمين المنازل الرائدة والأكثر احتراماً في سوق دبي وعبر الإمارات العربية المتحدة: علامات تجارية مميزة مثل أكسا، آر اس ايه، عمان، سلامة وغيرها الكثير. علاقاتنا وسمعتنا تمكننا من تأمين أفضل التغطيات التأمينية، العروض، والخصومات ونقل كل هذه المزايا إليك!

AXA
QIC
RSA
OMAN INSURANCE
Takaful
Emirates
Salama
Watania

ما الذي يغطيه تأمين المنازل؟

ستختلف التغطية بالطبع اعتماداً على نوع الوثيقة التي تختارها، ولكن إذا أخذنا بعين الاعتبار بوليصة تأمين محتويات منزل اعتيادية، فستشمل التغطية فقدان أو تلف محتويات منزلك متل الأثاث والأجهزة الإلكترونية والتركيبات والتجهيزات: بالإضافة إلى الممتلكات الشخصية مثل المستندات المهمة والأجهزة الإلكترونية المحمولة. يمكنك حتماً تخصيص بوليصة تأمين المنازل لتلائم احتياجاتك الخاصة.

ما نوع تأمين المنازل الذي أحتاجه؟

سيعتمد هذا في بادئ الأمر على إذا ماكنت صاحب المنزل أو مستأجراً. وسيتأثر أيضا باحتياجاتك الخاصة وقيمة العناصر التي تريد تأمينها. بشكل عام، هناك مجالان أساسيان للتغطية يجب أخذهم بعين الاعتبار كخطوة أولى: تأمين المباني والمحتويات أو المحتويات فقط (لاحظ أن هنالك أقساماً أخرى لهذه البوليصات ولكن هذه هي الاعتبارات الرئيسية في البداية)

تغطية المباني:

تغطية المباني:

إذا كنت صاحب المنزل، فأنت مؤهل لشراء هذا الغطاء. يغطي تأمين المباني ممتلكاتك ضد أي ضرر مادي يلحق بها بسبب المخاطر الشائعة كالحرائق والعواصف والتصادمات وما إلى ذلك. كما ويتم تغطية مسؤوليتك القانونية تجاه الآخرين الناشئة عن ملكية منزلك (المعروفة باسم مسؤولية مالكي العقارات)

تغطية المحتويات والممتلكات الشخصية:

تغطية المحتويات والممتلكات الشخصية:

يوفر تأمين المحتويات تغطية للعناصر الموجودة داخل منزلك مثل أجهزة التلفزيون وأجهزة المطبخ والغسيل والأثاث كالأرائك والطاولات والكراسي والسجاد. تشمل المخاطر المؤمن ضدها نفس تلك الموجودة في بوليصة تأمين المباني وقد تشمل أيضاً التلف العرضي والأضرار أثناء النقل: لا يقدر هذا الخيار بثمن في حال أسقطت تلفازك الجديد أثناء انتقالك إلى المنزل! وتوفر العديد من البوليصات أيضاً خياراً لتمديد البوليصة لتشمل العناصر التي يمكن إزالتها من المنزل كالحاسب أو الهاتف المحمول أو المجوهرات.

كلا أنواع تأمين السيارات المذكورين متوفرين على نطاق واسع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجميع شركات التأمين الرائدة لديها منتجات موثوقة وسمعة مميزة. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي، نستطيع توفير مجموعة واسعة من بوليصات تأمين السيارات ولذلك يمكننا مساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار الأنسب لك.

ما الذي لا يغطيه تأمين المنازل؟

المنزل الغير مسكون:

المنزل الغير مسكون:

قد يتم رفض أي مطالبات مقدمة عن منزل كان غير مسكوناً لأكثر من 60 يوماً متتالياً، لذلك من الضروري التحقق من شروط وأحكام التغطية إذا كان هذا ذا أهمية لك ولنمط حياتك.

أسباب التشغيل التدريجية:

أسباب التشغيل التدريجية:

لتبسيط الأمر دعنا نأخذ المثال التالي بعين الاعتبار: تسرب صغير مزعج في أنابيب المياه في الحمام أو الدش في الطابق العلوي، والذي كان يقطر ببطء ولم تكتشفه حتى ظهرت بقعة ماء كبيرة على السقف! لن يتم تغطية تكاليف إصلاح الأنبوب نفسه والأضرار الناجمة عن المياه بموجب بوليصة تأمين المنازل حيث أن الضرر حدث تدريجياً وعلى مدار فترى زمنية بدلاً من حدث واحد يمكن تحديده.

الاستهلاك أو التلف:

الاستهلاك أو التلف:

لن يغطي تأمين المنازل أي خسارة في قيمة أو فقدان أي عنصر، مؤمن عليه، لحالته الأصلية.

ماهي المنافع الإضافية والترقيات الاختيارية المتوفرة؟

المساعدون المنزليون:

قد تحتاج ل مساعدة في المنزل في إدارة الأعمال المنزلية أو الاهتمام بالأطفال وأولئك الذين يساعدونك يصبحون سريعاً أحد أفراد الأسرة. مع هذا الغطاء الإضافي، يمكنك حماية أي عمالة منزلية من النفقات الطبية ونفقات الوفاة أو العجز الكلي الدائم وتكاليف الجنازة.

الممتلكات القيمة/ الفريدة:

ذا كنت من هواة جمع الأعمال الفنية، أو لديك عناصر ذات قيمة عالية، فستحتاج إلى النظر في تأمين هذه العناصر بشكل منفصل حيث أن العديد من بوليصات تأمين المنازل لها حدود للتغطية أو قد تكون الشروط والأحكام غير مناسبة لتأمين العنصر بالشكل الأنسب. مع قليل من المعلومات الإضافية (والتكلفة الإضافية النسبية)، قد تفكر شركات التأمين في ترقية وثيقتك لتغطية هذه العناصر كعناصر محددة.

كيف تقارن عروض أسعار تأمين المنازل؟

Let Alfred help you compare Home Insurance with lightning fast service

Pointing Alfred

لا يجب أن يكون تأمين المنازل معقداً، لكن الالتزام بخيار واحد ليس كافياً، وبينما يمكن أن يوفر اثنان من الخيارات سهولةً مضاعفة، فيمكن أن تكون "الثالثة ثابتة": لهذا السبب نرسل لك على الأقل ثلاثة عروض أسعار للمقارنة. بمجرد الانتهاء من اختيارك، إليك أهم 3 نصائح لما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك:

تحقق من التغطية المقدمة تحت كل عرض أسعار وقارنهما ببعضهما البعض. لا يمكنك الحكم على المربع بنفس طريقة الحكم على الدائرة، لذا تأكد من أن تقييمك عادل.

تحقق من التغطية المقدمة تحت كل عرض أسعار وقارنهما ببعضهما البعض. لا يمكنك الحكم على المربع بنفس طريقة الحكم على الدائرة، لذا تأكد من أن تقييمك عادل.

إذا كنت قد اشتريت تأمين المنازل من قبل، فتحقق من التغطية المقدمة مقابل وثيقتك السابقة. هل تحصل على المثل بالمثل، أم أقل، أم أكثر؟ ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا عناصر "القيمة المضافة" مثل الإضافات الاختيارية والخدمات الإضافية كقسائم الخصم وما إلى ذلك

إذا كنت قد اشتريت تأمين المنازل من قبل، فتحقق من التغطية المقدمة مقابل وثيقتك السابقة. هل تحصل على المثل بالمثل، أم أقل، أم أكثر؟ ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا عناصر "القيمة المضافة" مثل الإضافات الاختيارية والخدمات الإضافية كقسائم الخصم وما إلى ذلك

تحقق من السعر أخيراً حتى تتمكن من رؤية فوائد التغطية بدلاً من التأثر بالقسط أولاً. يمكنك بعد ذلك تقييم القيمة مقابل المال. ولا تنسَ هذه "الإضافات" أيضاً: قد لا تتمكن من تحديد سعر لها، لكنها تحسب!

تحقق من السعر أخيراً حتى تتمكن من رؤية فوائد التغطية بدلاً من التأثر بالقسط أولاً. يمكنك بعد ذلك تقييم القيمة مقابل المال. ولا تنسَ هذه "الإضافات" أيضاً: قد لا تتمكن من تحديد سعر لها، لكنها تحسب!

كيف يمكنني الحصول على عرض أسعار لتأمين المنازل؟

الحصول على عرض أسعار معنا لتأمين المنازل أمر بسيط وخال من المتاعب. كل ما عليك فعله هو تزويدنا ببعض المعلومات الأساسية وسنهتم بالباقي ونزودك بمجموعة من عروض الأسعار لتأخذها بعين الاعتبار. طبعاً، سنحتاج إلى الأساسيات كمعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك (الاسم ورقم الهاتف والعنوان والبريد الإلكتروني) بالإضافة إلى بعض المعلومات الشخصية التي ستساعدنا على العثور على بوليصة تأمين المنازل الأنسب لك، مثل:

إذا كنت مستأجراَ أو صاحب المنزل

إذا كنت مستأجراَ أو صاحب المنزل

نوع المنزل الذي تعيش فيه: سكن مشترك، شقة أو فيلا

نوع المنزل الذي تعيش فيه: سكن مشترك، شقة أو فيلا

ما الي تريد تأمينه: المباني، المحتويات، أو الممتلكات الشخصية أو مزيج من ذلك.

ما الي تريد تأمينه: المباني، المحتويات، أو الممتلكات الشخصية أو مزيج من ذلك.

الحدود التأمينية التي تريد تطبيقها على هذه التغطيات المختلفة

الحدود التأمينية التي تريد تطبيقها على هذه التغطيات المختلفة

احصل على تأمين اليخت

اقتباسات في بريدك الإلكتروني الآن

سنرسل جدول المقارنة المخصص عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتوفير الوقت والمال

خيارات الدفع لتأمين المنزل

بطاقة ائتمان

بطاقة ائتمان

حوالة بنكية

حوالة بنكية

نقداً

نقداً

شيك بنكي

شيك بنكي

كيف يمكنني الحصول على تأمين المنازل بسعر أفضل؟

لا توجد وصفة سحرية للحصول على تأمين المنازل بسعر رخيص ولكن هنالك بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتباعها للحصول على أفضل صفقة مقابل دراهمك! إليكم اقتراحات ألفريد:

لا تشترِ التأمين أبداً في اللحظة الأخيرة. امنح نفسك متسعاً من الوقت لمعاينة التغطية التي تحتاجها مقابل ما هو متاح حالياً. إذا كان وقتك ينقذ سريعاً، يمكن لأموالك أن تنفذ بسرعة أيضاً إذا وافقت على أول عرض أسعار تجده ... والأسوأ من ذلك أنه قد ينتهي بك الحال بدفع سعرٍ أعلى مقابل تغطية تأمينية أقل بكثير!

لا تشترِ التأمين أبداً في اللحظة الأخيرة. امنح نفسك متسعاً من الوقت لمعاينة التغطية التي تحتاجها مقابل ما هو متاح حالياً. إذا كان وقتك ينقذ سريعاً، يمكن لأموالك أن تنفذ بسرعة أيضاً إذا وافقت على أول عرض أسعار تجده ... والأسوأ من ذلك أنه قد ينتهي بك الحال بدفع سعرٍ أعلى مقابل تغطية تأمينية أقل بكثير!

لا تختر أن تشتري تأمينك لوحدك عند البحث عن أفضل بوليصة بأفضل سعر. دع الخبراء يساعدوك! استشاريي التأمين المخصصين في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي جاهزون دوماً للقيام بالعمل الشاق نيابةً عنك. إنها معادلة بسيطة ولكنها رابحة. لا توجد تكلفة إضافية + لا تضييع للوقت = لا تحتاج إلى التفكير طويلاً!

لا تختر أن تشتري تأمينك لوحدك عند البحث عن أفضل بوليصة بأفضل سعر. دع الخبراء يساعدوك! استشاريي التأمين المخصصين في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي جاهزون دوماً للقيام بالعمل الشاق نيابةً عنك. إنها معادلة بسيطة ولكنها رابحة. لا توجد تكلفة إضافية + لا تضييع للوقت = لا تحتاج إلى التفكير طويلاً!

لا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار السعر فقط. التركيز على السعر تصرف صحيح بالطبع، ولكن الالتزام بميزانية مسبقة قد يكون خاطئاً من ناحية عملية إذا كان على حساب تغطية أفضل وانتهى بك الأمر بخسارة المطالبة. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي نتسوق نيابةً عنك ونزودك بثلاثة عروض أسعار على الأقل لتقارن بينهم: نعمل معك لإيجاد أفضل تأمين ضمن ميزانيتك.

لا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار السعر فقط. التركيز على السعر تصرف صحيح بالطبع، ولكن الالتزام بميزانية مسبقة قد يكون خاطئاً من ناحية عملية إذا كان على حساب تغطية أفضل وانتهى بك الأمر بخسارة المطالبة. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي نتسوق نيابةً عنك ونزودك بثلاثة عروض أسعار على الأقل لتقارن بينهم: نعمل معك لإيجاد أفضل تأمين ضمن ميزانيتك.

تمتع بأفضل عروض تأمين المنازل مع ألفريد

Tuxedo Alfred

العثور على بوليصة التأمين المناسبة لك بالسعر المناسب لم يكن يوماً بهذه السهولة. أصبح هذا ممكنًا من خلال استشاريينا الودودين والذين يتسوقون نيابةً عنك ويشرحون لك التغطية التأمينية المتاحة والتكاليف المتضمنة، حتى تتمكن من اختيار بوليصة تأمين تمنحك راحة البال وتناسب ظروفك.

في اللحظة التي تبدأ فيها رحلتك معنا، ستبدأ في جني الفوائد. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي، لدينا علاقات فريدة مع جميع شركات تأمين المنازل الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسمعتنا وخبرتنا تعني أننا نحصل على منتجات رائعة بأسعار رائعة. ليس ذلك فحسب، فإن شراكاتنا مع مجموعة من الشركات المحلية المميزة تعني أنه عندما تشتري وثيقتك مع ألفريد، ستحصل أيضًا على قسائم خصم رائعة لتوفير المال. من إكسسوارات السيارات إلى إصلاحات الحوادث، وخدمة تنظيف السيارات إلى العناية الشخصية ومن ضبط المركبات إلى الضبط الصوتي مع دروس الموسيقى وغير ذلك الكثير. ستتمتع بفوائد لا يمكن منافستها!

يمكنك تحديد القيمة كالتالي

قيمة المبنى (فيلا / شقة)

قيمة المبنى (فيلا / شقة)

عند ملء النموذج ، قم دائمًا بتقدير المبنى الخاص بك بناءً على تكلفة إعادة البناء حيث تستخدم شركات التأمين هذه القيمة في وقت المطالبة. دائمًا ما تكون تكلفة إعادة البناء أقل من سعر الشراء أو سعر السوق للعقار، لذا فإن التسعير بتكلفة إعادة البناء يعني أيضًا أنك تدفع قسطًا أقل.

قيمة المحتويات

قيمة المحتويات

المحتويات هي عناصر موجودة داخل منزلك وعادة ما تكون أشياء "ثابتة" مثل طاولة الطعام والخزانة والسرير وأدوات المطبخ. حتى إذا لم يكن لديك الأسعار الدقيقة ، يمكنك إعطاء قيمة تقريبية لجميع محتويات منزلك

الممتلكات الشخصية

الممتلكات الشخصية

قم بتقييم ممتلكاتك الشخصية ، فهذه أشياء ثمينة تحملها معك مثل الكمبيوتر المحمول والمجوهرات والساعات وحتى الملابس. هل تعلم أن هذه الممتلكات مغطاة في جميع أنحاء العالم؟ أينما كنت في الحقيقة. مرة أخرى ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن عدم معرفة القيمة الدقيقة حيث أنه يمكنك وضع القيمة التقريبية لنتمكن من ارسال عرض أسعار لك..

هذا ما يقوله عملاؤنا

4.9/5 تقييم

15,000+ تقييمات متعاملينا

Scott Donaldson

Scott Donaldson

I used this company to arrange home insurance in Dubai and having made a claim, I would recommend them 100%!

Jonathan Frost

Jonathan Frost

Have used AFIA for the first time recently to renew some insurance policies. Recently I submitted a claim which, as usual, the insurer tried to wriggle out of paying. Gloria Hurboda at AFIA was an absolute superstar and managed to get my claim approved in full and paid out in record time. Extremely efficient service and professionally managed. Will now be giving them ALL my insurance business. Highly recommend these guys...

Lorenza Gazzola

Lorenza Gazzola

The renewal process for home insurance is quite efficient and easy. Michael has been very supportive and is highly recommended.

احصل على تأمين اليخت

اقتباسات في بريدك الإلكتروني الآن

يثق آلاف العملاء في InsuranceMarket.ae للحصول على أفضل صفقات التأمين

CALL 800 ALFRED

Get Home Insurance And Protect Your Property With Alfred

4.9/5 Rating

15,000+ Reviews

Get Home Insurance And Protect Your Property With Alfred

“Home is where the heart is” so it makes sense to protect the place you have grown to love.

Of course, a house is not a home without contents and our prized personal possessions. Considering the time, effort and money most people put into making their special “sanctuary”, it’s only logical to put home insurance at the top of your shopping list so that if the worst happens, you can still sleep soundly.

Get Home Insurance And Protect Your Property With Alfred

WHY CHOOSE HOME INSURANCE WITH INSURANCEMARKET.AE

At InsuranceMarket.ae we provide an unmatched customer experience. Here are just 5 reasons why:

15,000 Google reviews and 4.9 rating: customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we’ve got the feedback to prove we deliver!

15,000 Google reviews and 4.9 rating: customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we’ve got the feedback to prove we deliver!

Dedicated personal shopper to help answer your questions and help you with your purchase.

Dedicated personal shopper to help answer your questions and help you with your purchase.

Responsive, reliable and dedicated claims manager to offer advice, reassurance and assistance when you need it most.

Responsive, reliable and dedicated claims manager to offer advice, reassurance and assistance when you need it most.

Competitive prices and comprehensive products providing the cover you need at a price you can afford from the insurers you can trust.

Competitive prices and comprehensive products providing the cover you need at a price you can afford from the insurers you can trust.

Great value-added services such as discount vouchers that are sent with your policy: you just keep on saving with Alfred!

Great value-added services such as discount vouchers that are sent with your policy: you just keep on saving with Alfred!

25 Years of UAE insurance experience

25 Years of UAE insurance experience

Dedicated personal shopper to answer all your questions

Dedicated personal shopper to answer all your questions

Simple and fast claims process

Simple and fast claims process

Highest rated insurance provider in the UAE

Highest rated insurance provider in the UAE

Insure Now Pay Later

Insure Now Pay Later

WE WORK WITH THE LEADING HOME INSURERS IN THE UAE

At InsuranceMarket.ae we’re proud to have enjoyed over 25 years’ experience of helping customers with their insurance needs and over these years have built great partnerships with the leading and most respected home insurers in the Dubai/UAE market: big names such as AXA, RSA, Oman, Salama and many more. Our relationships and reputation mean we can secure great deals, discounts and covers that are the best in the market and pass all these benefits on to you!

AXA
QIC
RSA
OMAN INSURANCE
Takaful
Emirates
Salama
Watania

WHAT DOES HOME INSURANCE COVER?

Cover will of course vary depending on the type of policy you select, but if we consider a typical home contents insurance policy you will be covered against damage to or loss of the contents of your home such as your furniture, electronic appliances and fixtures & fittings: as well as your personal belongings such as important documents and portable electronics. You can definitely personalise your home insurance policy to match your specific needs.

WHAT TYPE OF HOME INSURANCE DO I NEED?

This would initially depend on whether you are a homeowner or a tenant. It would also be influenced by your own needs, items you are looking to insure and their values. Broadly speaking, there are two main areas of cover to consider as a first step: buildings and contents or contents only (note there are other sections to these policies but these are the main considerations initially).

Buildings:

Buildings:

If you are a homeowner, you are eligible to purchase this cover. Buildings insurance covers your property against any physical damage to the property against common perils such as fire, storm, impact, etc. In addition, your legal responsibility to others arising out of your homeownership (known as property owners’ liability) is also covered.

Contents & Personal Belongings:

Contents & Personal Belongings:

Contents insurance provides cover for the items inside your home such as TVs, “white goods” (kitchen and laundry appliances) and furniture items such as sofas, tables & chairs, rugs & carpets. The perils insured against mirror those of a buildings insurance and may also include accidental damage and damage in transit: invaluable if you smash that favourite vase or drop the TV whilst moving home! Many policies also offer the option to extend cover to include items removed from your home, such as a laptop, mobile phone, or jewellery that is being worn by you.

Both are widely available in the UAE and all leading insurers have reputable, reliable products. At InsuranceMarket.ae we have access to a wide range of policies and can therefore help you make the decision that is right for you.

WHAT IS NOT COVERED UNDER YOUR HOME INSURANCE?

Unoccupied Home:

Unoccupied Home:

Any claims submitted for a home that has been unoccupied for more than 60 consecutive days may be rejected so it’s important to check the terms and conditions of coverage if this might apply to you and your lifestyle.

Gradually Operating Causes:

Gradually Operating Causes:

To keep it simple, let’s consider an example. An annoying small leak in a water pipe under your bath or shower upstairs, that has been dripping slowly and undetected by you until a big water stain appears on your ceiling! The costs to repair the pipe itself and the subsequent water damage caused would not be covered under a home insurance policy as the damage has been caused gradually and over a period of time rather than from one identifiable event.

Depreciation Or Deterioration:

Depreciation Or Deterioration:

Home insurance will not cover you for any loss in value or loss of condition of any item insured.

WHAT ADDITIONAL COVER OPTIONS AND UPGRADES ARE AVAILABLE?

Domestic Helpers:

You may have help at home with managing the chores or minding the children and those helping you quickly become one of the family. With this valuable extension of cover, you can protect any domestic helpers against medical and repatriation expenses, death or permanent total disablement and funeral costs.

Valuable/Unique Items:

If you’re a collector of art or objects, or have items of high value, you’ll need to consider these separately as many home policies have limits of cover or terms and conditions that may be inadequate for your item(s) to be properly insured. With additional information (and relative additional cost) Insurers may consider upgrading your policy to cover these as specified items.

HOW TO COMPARE HOME INSURANCE QUOTES?

Let Alfred help you compare home insurance with lightning fast service

Pointing Alfred

Home insurance doesn’t need to be complicated but sticking to one option just isn’t enough, and whilst two can be twice as nice, we believe in the power of three: that’s why we send you at least that many quotes to compare. Once you’ve got your selection, here are our top 3 tips for what to do next.

Check the cover provided under each quote and compare against each other. You can’t judge a square versus a circle so make sure your assessment is a fair one.

Check the cover provided under each quote and compare against each other. You can’t judge a square versus a circle so make sure your assessment is a fair one.

If you have purchased home insurance before, check the cover provided against your previous policy. Are you getting like-for-like, less or more? Also consider the “added value” items like optional extras, additional services as standard, discount vouchers etc.

If you have purchased home insurance before, check the cover provided against your previous policy. Are you getting like-for-like, less or more? Also consider the “added value” items like optional extras, additional services as standard, discount vouchers etc.

Check the price last so you can see the benefits of the cover rather than being influenced by the premium first. You can then assess the value for money. And don’t forget those “extras” too: you may or may not be able to put a price on them, but they do count!

Check the price last so you can see the benefits of the cover rather than being influenced by the premium first. You can then assess the value for money. And don’t forget those “extras” too: you may or may not be able to put a price on them, but they do count!

WHAT DO I NEED TO GET A HOME INSURANCE QUOTE?

Getting a home insurance quote with us is simple and stress-free. If you can provide us with a few pieces of key information we’ll take care of everything and come up with a range of quotes for you to consider. Of course, we will need the basics such as your contact details (name, phone number, address and email) as well as a few pieces of personal information that would help us find the right home insurance policy for you, such as:

If you’re a tenant or homeowner.

If you’re a tenant or homeowner.

Type of home you live in: ie. shared occupancy, apartment or villa.

Type of home you live in: ie. shared occupancy, apartment or villa.

What are you looking to insure: buildings, contents, personal possessions, or a combination.

What are you looking to insure: buildings, contents, personal possessions, or a combination.

The various insurable values/limits of benefit that you would like to apply to these different coverages.

The various insurable values/limits of benefit that you would like to apply to these different coverages.

GET HOME INSURANCE

PROTECT YOUR MOST VALUABLE ASSETS

We’ll email your custom comparison table to save you time & money

PAYMENT OPTIONS FOR HOME INSURANCE

Credit Card

Credit Card

Bank Transfer

Bank Transfer

Cash

Cash

Cheque

Cheque

HOW CAN I GET CHEAPER HOME INSURANCE?

There’s no magic formula for getting cheap home insurance but there are some steps you can follow and things you can do to get the best deal for your dirhams! We asked Alfred and here’s what he suggests:

Never buy insurance at the last minute. Give yourself plenty of time to consider the cover you need against what’s available in the market. If time is running out then the budget can too if you blow it by taking the first deal that’s on offer……even worse, you might just end up paying a lot more money for a whole lot less cover!

Never buy insurance at the last minute. Give yourself plenty of time to consider the cover you need against what’s available in the market. If time is running out then the budget can too if you blow it by taking the first deal that’s on offer……even worse, you might just end up paying a lot more money for a whole lot less cover!

Don’t be tempted to “go through it alone” in your search for the best policy at the best price. Let the experts help! At InsuranceMarket.ae our personal shoppers are just waiting to do the hard work for you. It’s a simple but winning formula. No extra cost + no waste of your time = no brainer!

Don’t be tempted to “go through it alone” in your search for the best policy at the best price. Let the experts help! At InsuranceMarket.ae our personal shoppers are just waiting to do the hard work for you. It’s a simple but winning formula. No extra cost + no waste of your time = no brainer!

Don’t get too hung up on price alone. Being mindful of money is no bad thing but being bound by a budget can prove “false economy” if you don’t have the correct cover and lose out when it comes to a claim. At InsuranceMarket.ae we search the market and provide you with a minimum of 3 quotes to compare: working with you to find the best cover for your budget.

Don’t get too hung up on price alone. Being mindful of money is no bad thing but being bound by a budget can prove “false economy” if you don’t have the correct cover and lose out when it comes to a claim. At InsuranceMarket.ae we search the market and provide you with a minimum of 3 quotes to compare: working with you to find the best cover for your budget.

FIND THE BEST DEALS ON YOUR HOME INSURANCE WITH ALFRED

Tuxedo Alfred

Finding the right home insurance policy for you at the right price has never been easier. This is made possible through our friendly, knowledgeable team of advisors who act as personal shoppers: taking you through the covers available and explaining the cost involved, so you can select a policy that both gives you peace of mind and suits your circumstances.

The moment you begin your journey with us you’ll start reaping the benefits. At InsuranceMarket.ae, we have great relationships with all the leading home insurance companies in the UAE and our reputation and experience mean we get great products at great prices. Not only that, our partnerships with a range of fantastic local businesses mean that when you buy your policy with Alfred, you’ll get great money-saving discount vouchers sent to you too. From auto accessories to accident repairs, car valeting to personal grooming and auto-tuning to vocal tuning with music lessons and much more. You’ll enjoy benefits that can’t be bettered!

HERE'S HOW YOU CAN DETERMINE THE VALUE

BUILDING VALUE (VILLA/ APARTMENT)

BUILDING VALUE (VILLA/ APARTMENT)

When completing the proposal form, always value your building based on its re-build cost and not its market value. This is because insurers use this as the basis of insurance and in the event of a claim. The good news is that re-build value is generally considerably less than market value which means you’ll pay a lesser premium too!

CONTENTS VALUE

CONTENTS VALUE

Contents are the items found inside your home and include pieces of furniture, white goods, electronic devices etc. Even if you aren’t sure of the exact figures per item, you should give an approximate total value.

PERSONAL POSSESSIONS

PERSONAL POSSESSIONS

These are items that you typically take with you out and about and even overseas when you travel. Things like jewellery, watches, laptop and mobile phone. Again don’t worry if you don’t know exact values at the quote stage: an approximate figure will do but you should make sure you have adequately insured if you proceed with the cover.

HERE'S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

4.9/5 Rating

15,000+ Reviews

Scott Donaldson

Scott Donaldson

I used this company to arrange home insurance in Dubai and having made a claim, I would recommend them 100%!

Jonathan Frost

Jonathan Frost

Have used AFIA for the first time recently to renew some insurance policies. Recently I submitted a claim which, as usual, the insurer tried to wriggle out of paying. Gloria Hurboda at AFIA was an absolute superstar and managed to get my claim approved in full and paid out in record time. Extremely efficient service and professionally managed. Will now be giving them ALL my insurance business. Highly recommend these guys...

Lorenza Gazzola

Lorenza Gazzola

The renewal process for home insurance is quite efficient and easy. Michael has been very supportive and is highly recommended.

GET HOME INSURANCE

PROTECT YOUR MOST VALUABLE ASSETS

Home insurance has a lot of benefits and doesn’t have to be expensive either. Get the most competitive one through Alfred!

CALL 800 ALFRED