التأمين الطبي

4.9/5 تقييم

15,000+ تقييمات متعاملينا

التأمين الطبي

هل سمعت من قبل بمقولة "صحتك ثروتك"؟ وكما عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمال، لا نقدر قيمته أبدًا حتى نخسره، وفي حين أنه من الصحيح أيضاً أنه لا يمكن شراء الصحة الجيدة، يمكن شراء تأمين جيد لعلاج ذلك.

قد لا تتمكن من تحديد سعر للصحة ولكن عند الاتصال بـ انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي، يمكننا تحديد سعر لتكلفة استعادتها، من خلال تقديم مجموعة من عروض الأسعار التي يمكنك المقارنة ما بينها والاختيار لتنعم براحة البال وتأمين طبي قيم.

التأمين الطبي

ما الذي يجعلك تختار انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي للتأمين الطبي؟

في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي نقدم تجربة متعاملين لا مثيل لها. إليك 5 أسباب فقط لذلك:

أكثر من 15,000 تعليق على جوجل وتقييم 4.9: سعادة متعاملينا هي أولويتنا الأولى ولدينا كلمة متعاملينا لنثبت ذلك!

أكثر من 15,000 تعليق على جوجل وتقييم 4.9: سعادة متعاملينا هي أولويتنا الأولى ولدينا كلمة متعاملينا لنثبت ذلك!

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابتك على أسئلتك ومساعدتك في الشراء

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابتك على أسئلتك ومساعدتك في الشراء

مدير مطالبات مخصص، سريع الاستجابة وموثوق لتقديم المشورة والمساعدة عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها

مدير مطالبات مخصص، سريع الاستجابة وموثوق لتقديم المشورة والمساعدة عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها

أسعار تنافسية ومنتجات شاملة توفر لك التغطية التي تحتاجها بسعر مناسب ومن شركات تأمين يمكنك الوثوق بها.

أسعار تنافسية ومنتجات شاملة توفر لك التغطية التي تحتاجها بسعر مناسب ومن شركات تأمين يمكنك الوثوق بها.

خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة رائعة كقسائم الخصم التي يتم إرسالها مع البوليصة، أنت الرابح دوماً مع ألفريد!

خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة رائعة كقسائم الخصم التي يتم إرسالها مع البوليصة، أنت الرابح دوماً مع ألفريد!

خبرة تزيد عن 25 عاماً في التأمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

خبرة تزيد عن 25 عاماً في التأمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابة جميع أسئلتك

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابة جميع أسئلتك

إنجاز المطالبات بسرعة وسلاسة

إنجاز المطالبات بسرعة وسلاسة

مزود التأمين الأعلى تقييماً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

مزود التأمين الأعلى تقييماً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

قم بشراء التأمين الآن وادفع لاحقاً

قم بشراء التأمين الآن وادفع لاحقاً

نعمل مع شركات التأمين الطبي الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي نحن فخورون بخبرة تزيد عن 25 سنة في مساعدة المتعاملين على تلبية احتياجاتهم التأمينية، وعلى مدار هذه السنوات قمنا ببناء شراكات رائعة مع شركات التأمين الطبي الرائدة والأكثر احتراماً في سوق دبي وعبر الإمارات العربية المتحدة: علامات تجارية مميزة مثل أكسا، أيتنا، عمان، سلامة وغيرها الكثير. علاقاتنا وسمعتنا تمكننا من تأمين أفضل التغطيات التأمينية، العروض، والخصومات ونقل كل هذه المزايا إليك!

AXA
Aetna
BUPA
NOW
Cigna
Generali
German
Orient
Takaful Emart
Salama
Al Sagr Insurance

ما الذي يغطيه التأمين الطبي؟

ستختلف التغطية وفقًا لنوع البوليصة ولكن عادةً ما يغطي التأمين الطبي مخاطر مثل حالات الطوارئ الطبية والإجراءات والفحوصات الطبية وعلاجات العيادات الخارجية والمرضى الداخليين. اعتماداً على المزايا الإضافية التي تختار تضمينها، يمكن أيضاً تمديد التغطية لتشمل التأمين على الرؤية أو تغطية الأسنان. يمكنك دائماً تخصيص بوليصة التأمين الصحي الخاصة بك لتشمل تغطيات خاصة تلبي احتياجاتك الفردية.

ما نوع التأمين الطبي الذي أحتاجه؟

خطة المزايا الأساسية (EBP)

خطة المزايا الأساسية (EBP)

بموجب القانون، يعتبر هذا النوع الحد الأدنى من التغطية التأمينية الطبية المطلوب من سكان دبي الحصول عليها. تم تصميمه في الأصل لتوفير الحماية الأساسية لمن يتقاضون رواتب منخفضة، ويغطي حالات الطوارئ الطبية والإجراءات والفحوصات والأدوية. نظراً لأنه منتج يوفر حد أدنى من التغطية، فإنه يوفر حماية أقل شمولاً من حيث عدد العيادات والمستشفيات المتاحة ، وحدود المطالبة السنوية ، لذلك فإن خيارات العلاج مقيدة.

تغطية شاملة

تغطية شاملة

خيار أكثر تميزاً، تغطي البوليصات الشاملة كل ما تقدمه خطط EBP ولكن مع حدود تأمينية أعلى، وشبكة أوسع من مقدمي الرعاية، واعتمادًا على الإضافات، يمكن أن تشمل أيضًا تغطية الأسنان أو الرؤية أو العلاج في البلد الأم.

كلا أنواع تأمين السيارات المذكورين متوفرين على نطاق واسع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجميع شركات التأمين الرائدة لديها منتجات موثوقة وسمعة مميزة. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي، نستطيع توفير مجموعة واسعة من بوليصات تأمين السيارات ولذلك يمكننا مساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار الأنسب لك.

ما الذي لا يغطيه التأمين الطبي؟

تم تصميم بوليصة التأمين لتغطية "المخاطر ذات الصلة" وبوليصة التأمين الطبي ليست استثناء. بينما تسعى بوليصات التأمين الطبي إلى حمايتك قدر الإمكان، فقد تؤدي بعض السيناريوهات إلى رفض شركة التأمين دفع مطالبتك. تشمل الأمثلة الاعتيادية ما يلي:

الجراحة التجميلية: في حين أن البعض منا لا يمانع في إجراء بعض الرتوش إذا كان لدينا المال للجراحة التجميلية، فإن شركة التأمين لن تكون على استعداد لدفع هذه الفاتورة.

الجراحة التجميلية: في حين أن البعض منا لا يمانع في إجراء بعض الرتوش إذا كان لدينا المال للجراحة التجميلية، فإن شركة التأمين لن تكون على استعداد لدفع هذه الفاتورة.

الإصابة / المرض الناشئ عن السيناريوهات المستبعدة على وجه التحديد: ستتضمن معظم بوليصات التأمين قائمة بالسيناريوهات أو الأحداث المحددة التي لن تغطي فيها العضو، ويمكن أن تشمل الإصابة الناتجة عن محاولات الانتحار أو السلوك غير القانوني أو الأنشطة الخطرة.

الإصابة / المرض الناشئ عن السيناريوهات المستبعدة على وجه التحديد: ستتضمن معظم بوليصات التأمين قائمة بالسيناريوهات أو الأحداث المحددة التي لن تغطي فيها العضو، ويمكن أن تشمل الإصابة الناتجة عن محاولات الانتحار أو السلوك غير القانوني أو الأنشطة الخطرة.

ماهي المنافع الإضافية والترقيات الاختيارية المتوفرة؟

بينما تغطيك بوليصات التأمين الطبي الشامل الاعتيادية من معظم المخاطر الشائعة، فإن شركات التأمين تقدم طبقات إضافية من الحماية لتلبية احتياجاتك الفريدة عندما يتعلق الأمر ببوليصة التأمين الخاصة بك. وتشمل هذه التغطيات الإضافية التالي:

غطاء الأمومة:

غطاء الأمومة:

قد يكون ابنك المنتظر قدومه صغيراً لكنه بالتأكيد مكلف، لذا فإن هذا الغطاء لا يقدر بثمن للمساعدة في تكاليف أي زيارات وفحوصات قبل الولادة: بالإضافة إلى تكلفة الولادة للترحيب بطفلك في العالم! عادةً ما تغطي البوليصة طفلك أيضاً لفترة قصيرة بعد الولادة.

تأمين الأسنان:

تأمين الأسنان:

اعتني بابتسامتك المبهجة وأضف هذا الغطاء لحماية أسنانك من أي علاجات ضرورية.

تأمين الرؤية:

تأمين الرؤية:

ربما تكون مرتدياً للنظارات أو ربما تتقدم بالعمر أو يؤثر الاستخدام المكثف للأجهزة الإلكترونية على رؤيتك. هذا الغطاء ضروري ويغطيك لإجراء فحص للنظر وأي عدسات وإطارات موصوفة حتى الحدود المحددة بالبوليصة.

كيف تقارن عروض أسعار التأمين الطبي؟

دع ألفريد يساعدك على مقارنة عروض تأمين السيارات بمنتهى السرعة

Pointing Alfred

لا يلزم أن يكون التأمين الطبي معقداً، لكن الالتزام بخيار واحد ليس كافياً، وبينما يمكن أن يوفر اثنان من الخيارات سهولةً مضاعفة، فيمكن أن تكون "الثالثة ثابتة": لهذا السبب نرسل لك على الأقل ثلاثة عروض أسعار للمقارنة. بمجرد الانتهاء من اختيارك، إليك أهم 3 نصائح لما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك:

تحقق من التغطية المقدمة تحت كل عرض أسعار وقارنهما ببعضهما البعض. لا يمكنك الحكم على المربع بنفس طريقة الحكم على الدائرة، لذا تأكد من أن تقييمك عادل.

تحقق من التغطية المقدمة تحت كل عرض أسعار وقارنهما ببعضهما البعض. لا يمكنك الحكم على المربع بنفس طريقة الحكم على الدائرة، لذا تأكد من أن تقييمك عادل.

إذا كنت قد اشتريت تأمين طبي من قبل، فتحقق من التغطية المقدمة مقابل وثيقتك السابقة. هل تحصل على المثل بالمثل، أم أقل، أم أكثر؟ ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا عناصر "القيمة المضافة" مثل الإضافات الاختيارية والخدمات الإضافية كقسائم الخصم وما إلى ذلك

إذا كنت قد اشتريت تأمين طبي من قبل، فتحقق من التغطية المقدمة مقابل وثيقتك السابقة. هل تحصل على المثل بالمثل، أم أقل، أم أكثر؟ ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا عناصر "القيمة المضافة" مثل الإضافات الاختيارية والخدمات الإضافية كقسائم الخصم وما إلى ذلك

تحقق من السعر أخيراً حتى تتمكن من رؤية فوائد التغطية بدلاً من التأثر بالقسط أولاً. يمكنك بعد ذلك تقييم القيمة مقابل المال. ولا تنسَ هذه "الإضافات" أيضاً: قد لا تتمكن من تحديد سعر لها، لكنها تحسب!

تحقق من السعر أخيراً حتى تتمكن من رؤية فوائد التغطية بدلاً من التأثر بالقسط أولاً. يمكنك بعد ذلك تقييم القيمة مقابل المال. ولا تنسَ هذه "الإضافات" أيضاً: قد لا تتمكن من تحديد سعر لها، لكنها تحسب!

كيف يمكنني الحصول على عرض أسعار للتأمين الطبي؟

الحصول على عرض أسعار معنا عملية سلسة وبسيطة. ما عليك سوى تزويدنا ببعض تفاصيل الاتصال الأساسية (الاسم ورقم الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني)، وبعض المعلومات الشخصية ودعنا نعثر على بوليصة التأمين الطبي المناسبة لك. تشمل التفاصيل الاعتيادية المطلوبة ما يلي:

الأشخاص المراد تغطيتهم: وحدك أو عائلتك أيضاً

الأشخاص المراد تغطيتهم: وحدك أو عائلتك أيضاً

الحالة الاجتماعية والجنس

الحالة الاجتماعية والجنس

الإمارة التي صدرت فيها تأشيرتك

الإمارة التي صدرت فيها تأشيرتك

أي مستشفى أو عيادات مفضلة

أي مستشفى أو عيادات مفضلة

نوع التأمين الذي تفضله وأي إضافات

نوع التأمين الذي تفضله وأي إضافات

احصل على تأمين صحي الخاص بك من سوق التأمين في 3 خطوات سهلة

أكمل النموذج (يستغرق ثوانٍ)
  • أكمل النموذج (يستغرق ثوانٍ)

  • (It Takes Seconds)

نرسل لك أفضل العروض عبر البريد الإلكتروني

نرسل لك أفضل العروض عبر البريد الإلكتروني

نرسل وثائق تأمين اليخت بالبريد الإلكتروني

نرسل وثائق تأمين اليخت بالبريد الإلكتروني

نرسل وثائق التأمين الصحي الخاصة بك بالبريد الإلكتروني

نرسل وثائق التأمين الصحي الخاصة بك بالبريد الإلكتروني

كيف يمكنني الحصول على تأمين طبي بسعر أفضل؟

لا توجد وصفة سحرية للحصول على تأمين طبي بسعر رخيص ولكن هنالك بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتباعها للحصول على أفضل صفقة مقابل دراهمك! إليكم اقتراحات ألفريد:

لا تشترِ التأمين أبداً في اللحظة الأخيرة. امنح نفسك متسعاً من الوقت لمعاينة التغطية التي تحتاجها مقابل ما هو متاح حالياً. إذا كان وقتك ينقذ سريعاً، يمكن لأموالك أن تنفذ بسرعة أيضاً إذا وافقت على أول عرض أسعار تجده ... والأسوأ من ذلك أنه قد ينتهي بك الحال بدفع سعرٍ أعلى مقابل تغطية تأمينية أقل بكثير!

لا تشترِ التأمين أبداً في اللحظة الأخيرة. امنح نفسك متسعاً من الوقت لمعاينة التغطية التي تحتاجها مقابل ما هو متاح حالياً. إذا كان وقتك ينقذ سريعاً، يمكن لأموالك أن تنفذ بسرعة أيضاً إذا وافقت على أول عرض أسعار تجده ... والأسوأ من ذلك أنه قد ينتهي بك الحال بدفع سعرٍ أعلى مقابل تغطية تأمينية أقل بكثير!

لا تختر أن تشتري تأمينك لوحدك عند البحث عن أفضل بوليصة بأفضل سعر. دع الخبراء يساعدوك! استشاريي التأمين المخصصين في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي جاهزون دوماً للقيام بالعمل الشاق نيابةً عنك. إنها معادلة بسيطة ولكنها رابحة. لا توجد تكلفة إضافية + لا تضييع للوقت = لا تحتاج إلى التفكير طويلاً!

لا تختر أن تشتري تأمينك لوحدك عند البحث عن أفضل بوليصة بأفضل سعر. دع الخبراء يساعدوك! استشاريي التأمين المخصصين في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي جاهزون دوماً للقيام بالعمل الشاق نيابةً عنك. إنها معادلة بسيطة ولكنها رابحة. لا توجد تكلفة إضافية + لا تضييع للوقت = لا تحتاج إلى التفكير طويلاً!

لا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار السعر فقط. التركيز على السعر تصرف صحيح بالطبع، ولكن الالتزام بميزانية مسبقة قد يكون خاطئاً من ناحية عملية إذا كان على حساب تغطية أفضل وانتهى بك الأمر بخسارة المطالبة. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي نتسوق نيابةً عنك ونزودك بثلاثة عروض أسعار على الأقل لتقارن بينهم: نعمل معك لإيجاد أفضل تأمين ضمن ميزانيتك.

لا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار السعر فقط. التركيز على السعر تصرف صحيح بالطبع، ولكن الالتزام بميزانية مسبقة قد يكون خاطئاً من ناحية عملية إذا كان على حساب تغطية أفضل وانتهى بك الأمر بخسارة المطالبة. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي نتسوق نيابةً عنك ونزودك بثلاثة عروض أسعار على الأقل لتقارن بينهم: نعمل معك لإيجاد أفضل تأمين ضمن ميزانيتك.

قارن عروض التأمين الصحي مع ألفريد

سيقوم استشاري التأمين المخصص بمقارنة عروض أسعار التأمين الصحي من أفضل شركات التأمين

سنرسل جدول المقارنة المخصص عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتوفير الوقت والمال

خيارات الدفع للتأمين الصحي

بطاقة ائتمان

بطاقة ائتمان

حوالة بنكية

حوالة بنكية

نقداً

نقداً

شيك بنكي

شيك بنكي

تمتع بأفضل عروض التأمين الطبي مع ألفريد

Tuxedo Alfred

العثور على بوليصة التأمين المناسبة لك بالسعر المناسب لم يكن يوماً بهذه السهولة. أصبح هذا ممكنًا من خلال استشاريينا الودودين والذين يتسوقون نيابةً عنك ويشرحون لك التغطية التأمينية المتاحة والتكاليف المتضمنة، حتى تتمكن من اختيار بوليصة تأمين تمنحك راحة البال وتناسب ظروفك.

في اللحظة التي تبدأ فيها رحلتك معنا، ستبدأ في جني الفوائد. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي، لدينا علاقات فريدة مع جميع شركات التأمين الطبي الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسمعتنا وخبرتنا تعني أننا نحصل على منتجات رائعة بأسعار رائعة. ليس ذلك فحسب، فإن شراكاتنا مع مجموعة من الشركات المحلية المميزة تعني أنه عندما تشتري وثيقتك مع ألفريد، ستحصل أيضًا على قسائم خصم رائعة لتوفير المال. من إكسسوارات السيارات إلى إصلاحات الحوادث، وخدمة تنظيف السيارات إلى العناية الشخصية ومن ضبط المركبات إلى الضبط الصوتي مع دروس الموسيقى وغير ذلك الكثير. ستتمتع بفوائد لا يمكن منافستها!

عملية المطالبات التأمينية معنا

Quick Help

Quick Help

Alfred will be sure to be here when you need him most. Accordingly, if you’re in a need of help, get in touch with us so we we can help you through your claims process.

Strong Relationship

Strong Relationship

Our strong relationships with our providers means we can often get things done faster than market practice, and we have lots of experience making sure claims are paid quickly.

Easy Processing

Easy Processing

Quite simply, we need valid evidence for all your claims, so do send all possibly relevant documents our way. Of course, if you’re not sure what’s needed, we can guide you through the process.

هذا ما يقوله عملاؤنا

4.9/5 تقييم

15,000+ تقييمات متعاملينا

Nael Suleiman

Nael Suleiman

It was first time to deal with insurance using online service, it was good experience specially when Mrs. Shermie Claire as she make it easy and fast. She provide immediately options to me and completed the process within 20 min. I like this service and appreciate her for guiding me to get the service in perfect way

Ahmer Kazi

Ahmer Kazi

It was an excellent experience dealing with AFIA insurance brokerage services, they understood my requirement quickly, gave me best possible option, and the staff was to the point. I have both personal medical and Car Insurance done through them and I am one very happy satisfied customer. I would like to appreciate and give a special mention to both the employees I was in touch with Sheena de los Santos and Beverly Gaspi, thank you and keep up the good work, All the best!!!

Francisco Abreu

Francisco Abreu

Had a very nice experience and was well treated by Mr Ariel Aleo, while renewing my health insurance. He always took time to answer emails and send back requested information.

احصل على تأمين صحي

اقتباسات في بريدك الإلكتروني الآن

يثق آلاف العملاء في InsuranceMarket.ae للحصول على أفضل صفقات التأمين

CALL 800 ALFRED

Get Best Health Insurance Quotes In The UAE With Alfred

4.9/5 Rating

15,000+ Reviews

Get Best Health Insurance Quotes In The UAE With Alfred

Ever heard the saying “Health is wealth”? It’s true that like money, we never appreciate its value until we don’t have it and whilst it’s also true that good health can’t be bought, a good insurance can be purchased to remedy that.

You may not be able to put a price on health but when you contact InsuranceMarket.ae, we can put a price on the cost of restoring it, by offering you a range of comparison quotes and helping you get the right health insurance and enjoy peace of mind!

Get Best Health Insurance Quotes In The UAE With Alfred

WHY CHOOSE HEALTH INSURANCE WITH INSURANCEMARKET.AE

At InsuranceMarket.ae we provide an unmatched customer experience. Here are just 5 reasons why:

15,000 Google reviews and 4.9 rating: customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we’ve got the feedback to prove we deliver!

15,000 Google reviews and 4.9 rating: customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we’ve got the feedback to prove we deliver!

Dedicated personal shopper to help answer your questions and help you with your purchase.

Dedicated personal shopper to help answer your questions and help you with your purchase.

Responsive, reliable and dedicated claims manager to offer advice, reassurance and assistance when you need it most.

Responsive, reliable and dedicated claims manager to offer advice, reassurance and assistance when you need it most.

Competitive prices and comprehensive products providing the cover you need at a price you can afford from the insurers you can trust.

Competitive prices and comprehensive products providing the cover you need at a price you can afford from the insurers you can trust.

Great value-added services such as discount vouchers that are sent with your policy: you just keep on saving with Alfred!

Great value-added services such as discount vouchers that are sent with your policy: you just keep on saving with Alfred!

25 Years of UAE insurance experience

25 Years of UAE insurance experience

Dedicated personal shopper to answer all your questions

Dedicated personal shopper to answer all your questions

Simple and fast claims process

Simple and fast claims process

Highest rated insurance provider in the UAE

Highest rated insurance provider in the UAE

Insure Now Pay Later

Insure Now Pay Later

WE WORK WITH THE LEADING HEALTH INSURERS IN THE UAE

At InsuranceMarket.ae we’re proud to have enjoyed over 25 years’ experience of helping customers with their insurance needs and over these years have built great partnerships with the leading and most respected health insurers in the Dubai/UAE market: big names such as AXA, Aetna, Oman, Salama and many more. Our relationships and reputation mean we can secure great deals, discounts and covers that are the best in the market and pass all these benefits on to you!

AXA
Aetna
BUPA
NOW
Cigna
Generali
German
Orient
Takaful Emart
Salama
Al Sagr Insurance

WHAT DOES HEALTH INSURANCE COVER?

Cover will vary according to the policy type but typically a health insurance will cover risks such as medical emergencies and procedures, medical tests, outpatient and inpatient treatments. Depending on the additional benefits you choose to include, cover may also be extended to include vision insurance or dental cover. You can always customize your health insurance policy to include particular covers that meet your individual needs.

WHAT TYPE OF HEALTH INSURANCE DO I NEED?

Essential Benefits Plan (EBP)

Essential Benefits Plan (EBP)

Mandated by law, EBP is the minimum health insurance cover Dubai residents are required to have. Originally designed to provide essential protection for those on entry level/low grade salaries, it covers medical emergencies and procedures, tests, and medication. Since it is the entry level/minimum cover product, it does provide less comprehensive protection in terms of the number of available clinics and hospitals, and annual claim limits, so treatment options are restricted.

Comprehensive Cover

Comprehensive Cover

A more premium option, comprehensive policies cover everything provided by EBP plans but with higher benefits limits, a wider network of care providers, and depending on additions/extensions, can also include dental, vision or home county coverage.

Both are widely available in the UAE and all leading insurers have reputable, reliable products. At InsuranceMarket.ae we have access to a wide range of policies and can therefore help you make the decision that is right for you.

WHAT IS NOT COVERED UNDER YOUR HEALTH INSURANCE?

An insurance policy is designed to cover “relevant risks” and health insurance policies are no exception. Whilst health insurance policies seek to protect you as much as possible, some scenarios may lead the insurance company to deny paying your claim. Typical examples include:

Plastic or Cosmetic Surgery: while some of us wouldn’t mind going “under the knife” if we had the money for plastic surgery, an insurance company won’t be willing to pick up that bill.

Plastic or Cosmetic Surgery: while some of us wouldn’t mind going “under the knife” if we had the money for plastic surgery, an insurance company won’t be willing to pick up that bill.

Injury/Illness arising from specifically excluded scenarios: most insurance policies will include a list of scenarios or specified events in which they won’t cover the member, and these can include injury arising from suicide attempts, illegal behaviour, or hazardous activities.

Injury/Illness arising from specifically excluded scenarios: most insurance policies will include a list of scenarios or specified events in which they won’t cover the member, and these can include injury arising from suicide attempts, illegal behaviour, or hazardous activities.

WHAT ADDITIONAL COVER OPTIONS AND UPGRADES ARE AVAILABLE?

While typical comprehensive health insurance policies cover you against most common risks, insurers do offer additional layers of protection to address your unique needs when it comes to your own insurance policy. These include add-ons such as:

Maternity Cover:

Maternity Cover:

Your expected bundle of joy might be little but they sure are expensive so this cover is invaluable to assist with the costs of any pre-delivery visits and tests: in addition to the cost of delivery to welcome your baby to the world! The policy usually also covers your baby for a short while after delivery.

Dental Cover:

Dental Cover:

Take care of that beaming smile and add this cover to protect your teeth against any necessary treatments.

Vision Cover:

Vision Cover:

Maybe you’re a spectacle wearer or maybe advancing years or heavy device use is affecting your vision. This cover is essential and covers you for an eye test and any prescribed lenses and frames up to specified policy limits.

HOW TO COMPARE HEALTH INSURANCE QUOTES?

Let Alfred help you compare health insurance with lightning fast service

Pointing Alfred

Health insurance doesn’t need to be complicated but sticking to one option just isn’t enough, and whilst two can be twice as nice, we believe in the power of three: that’s why we send you at least that many quotes to compare. Once you’ve got your selection, here are our top 3 tips for what to do next.

Check the cover provided under each quote and compare against each other. You can’t judge a square versus a circle so make sure your assessment is a fair one.

Check the cover provided under each quote and compare against each other. You can’t judge a square versus a circle so make sure your assessment is a fair one.

If you have purchased health insurance before, check the cover provided against your previous policy. Are you getting like-for-like, less or more? Also consider the “added value” items like optional extras, additional services as standard, discount vouchers etc.

If you have purchased health insurance before, check the cover provided against your previous policy. Are you getting like-for-like, less or more? Also consider the “added value” items like optional extras, additional services as standard, discount vouchers etc.

Check the price last so you can see the benefits of the cover rather than being influenced by the premium first. You can then assess the value for money. And don’t forget those “extras” too: you may or may not be able to put a price on them, but they do count!

Check the price last so you can see the benefits of the cover rather than being influenced by the premium first. You can then assess the value for money. And don’t forget those “extras” too: you may or may not be able to put a price on them, but they do count!

WHAT DO I NEED TO GET A HEALTH INSURANCE QUOTE?

Getting a quote with us is a smooth and simple process. Just provide us with some essential contact details (name, phone number, and email), a few pieces of personal information and let us find the right health insurance policy for you. Typical details required include:

People to be covered: only you or your family as well.

People to be covered: only you or your family as well.

Marital status and gender.

Marital status and gender.

Emirate where your visa is issued.

Emirate where your visa is issued.

Any preferred hospital or clinics.

Any preferred hospital or clinics.

Type of insurance you like and any add-ons.

Type of insurance you like and any add-ons.

GET YOUR HEALTH INSURANCE FROM INSURANCEMARKET.AE IN 4 EASY STEPS

my image
  • Complete The Form

  • (It Takes Seconds)

We Email You The Best Deals

We Email You The Best Deals

We Help You With Your Application

We Help You With Your Application

We Email Your Health Insurance Documents

We Email Your Health Insurance Documents

HOW CAN I GET CHEAPER HEALTH INSURANCE?

There’s no magic formula for getting cheap health insurance but there are some steps you can follow and things you can do to get the best deal for your dirhams! We asked Alfred and here’s what he suggests:

Never buy insurance at the last minute. Give yourself plenty of time to consider the cover you need against what’s available in the market. If time is running out then the budget can too if you blow it by taking the first deal that’s on offer……even worse, you might just end up paying a lot more money for a whole lot less cover!

Never buy insurance at the last minute. Give yourself plenty of time to consider the cover you need against what’s available in the market. If time is running out then the budget can too if you blow it by taking the first deal that’s on offer……even worse, you might just end up paying a lot more money for a whole lot less cover!

Don’t be tempted to “go through it alone” in your search for the best policy at the best price. Let the experts help! At InsuranceMarket.ae our personal shoppers are just waiting to do the hard work for you. It’s a simple but winning formula. No extra cost + no waste of your time = no brainer!

Don’t be tempted to “go through it alone” in your search for the best policy at the best price. Let the experts help! At InsuranceMarket.ae our personal shoppers are just waiting to do the hard work for you. It’s a simple but winning formula. No extra cost + no waste of your time = no brainer!

Don’t get too hung up on price alone. Being mindful of money is no bad thing but being bound by a budget can prove “false economy” if you don’t have the correct cover and lose out when it comes to a claim. At InsuranceMarket.ae we search the market and provide you with a minimum of 3 quotes to compare: working with you to find the best cover for your budget.

Don’t get too hung up on price alone. Being mindful of money is no bad thing but being bound by a budget can prove “false economy” if you don’t have the correct cover and lose out when it comes to a claim. At InsuranceMarket.ae we search the market and provide you with a minimum of 3 quotes to compare: working with you to find the best cover for your budget.

Compare Health Insurance With Alfred

Your personal shopper will compare health insurance quotes from leading insurance providers

We’ll email your custom comparison table to save you time & money

PAYMENT OPTIONS FOR HEALTH INSURANCE

Credit Card

Credit Card

Bank Transfer

Bank Transfer

Cash

Cash

Cheque

Cheque

FIND THE BEST DEALS ON YOUR HEALTH INSURANCE WITH ALFRED

Tuxedo Alfred

Finding the right health insurance policy for you at the right price has never been easier. This is made possible through our friendly, knowledgeable team of advisors who act as personal shoppers: taking you through the covers available and explaining the cost involved, so you can select a policy that both gives you peace of mind and suits your circumstances.

The moment you begin your journey with us you’ll start reaping the benefits. At InsuranceMarket.ae, we have great relationships with all the leading health insurance companies in the UAE and our reputation and experience mean we get great products at great prices. Not only that, our partnerships with a range of fantastic local businesses mean that when you buy your policy with Alfred, you’ll get great money-saving discount vouchers sent to you too. From auto accessories to accident repairs, car valeting to personal grooming and auto-tuning to vocal tuning with music lessons and much more. You’ll enjoy benefits that can’t be bettered!

OUR CLAIMS PROCESS

Quick Help

Quick Help

Alfred will be sure to be here when you need him most. Accordingly, if you’re in a need of help, get in touch with us so we we can help you through your claims process.

Strong Relationship

Strong Relationship

Our strong relationships with our providers mean we can often get things done faster than market practice, and we have lots of experience making sure claims are paid quickly.

Easy Processing

Easy Processing

Quite simply, we need valid evidence for all your claims, so do send all possibly relevant documents our way. Of course, if you’re not sure what’s needed, we can guide you through the process.

HERE'S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

4.9/5 Rating

15,000+ Reviews

Nael Suleiman

Nael Suleiman

It was first time to deal with insurance using online service, it was good experience specially when Mrs. Shermie Claire as she make it easy and fast. She provide immediately options to me and completed the process within 20 min. I like this service and appreciate her for guiding me to get the service in perfect way

Ahmer Kazi

Ahmer Kazi

It was an excellent experience dealing with AFIA insurance brokerage services, they understood my requirement quickly, gave me best possible option, and the staff was to the point. I have both personal medical and Car Insurance done through them and I am one very happy satisfied customer. I would like to appreciate and give a special mention to both the employees I was in touch with Sheena de los Santos and Beverly Gaspi, thank you and keep up the good work, All the best!!!

Francisco Abreu

Francisco Abreu

Had a very nice experience and was well treated by Mr Ariel Aleo, while renewing my health insurance. He always took time to answer emails and send back requested information.

GET HEALTH INSURANCE

GET INSURANCE QUOTES IN YOUR EMAIL NOW

Healthcare is expensive in the UAE and if you don’t have the right insurance coverage for yourself, your family or your employees, you could be looking at massive liabilities.

CALL 800 ALFRED