مين السيارات

4.9/5 تقييم

15,000+ تقييمات متعاملينا

مين السيارات

تأمين السيارات هو ملاذك بأوقات الحوادث. ومع أننا لا نملك خياراً بشرائه، إلا أننا نملك حرية الاختيار بكيفية شرائه ومن أي شركة وهنا تكمن أهمية التروي عند الاختيار. يعد التأمين على السيارات إلزامياً في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفقاً للقانون الاتحادي الذي ينص على أنه يجب أن يكون لدى جميع السائقين حد أدنى من تأمين المسؤولية تجاه الغير (ضد الغير) لحماية مستخدمي الطريق الآخرين وممتلكاتهم.

على الرغم من أن بعض الأشخاص يختارون هذا النوع من التأمين، إلا أن معظم السائقين يختارون شراء التأمين الشامل لسياراتهم، لأن التأمين الشامل يقوم بتغطية سياراتهم بالإضافة إلى مسؤوليتهم تجاه الغير وممتلكاتهم ومركباتهم. في نهاية الأمر، هل يفضل أحدنا خسارة سيارته القيمة لتوفير بضعة دراهم؟

مين السيارات

ما الذي يجعلك تختار انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي لتأمين السيارات؟

في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي نقدم تجربة متعاملين لا مثيل لها. إليك 5 أسباب فقط لذلك:

أكثر من 15,000 تعليق على جوجل وتقييم 4.9: سعادة متعاملينا هي أولويتنا الأولى ولدينا كلمة متعاملينا لنثبت ذلك!

أكثر من 15,000 تعليق على جوجل وتقييم 4.9: سعادة متعاملينا هي أولويتنا الأولى ولدينا كلمة متعاملينا لنثبت ذلك!

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابتك على أسئلتك ومساعدتك في الشراء

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابتك على أسئلتك ومساعدتك في الشراء

مدير مطالبات مخصص، سريع الاستجابة وموثوق لتقديم المشورة والمساعدة عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها

مدير مطالبات مخصص، سريع الاستجابة وموثوق لتقديم المشورة والمساعدة عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها

أسعار تنافسية ومنتجات شاملة توفر لك التغطية التي تحتاجها بسعر مناسب ومن شركات تأمين يمكنك الوثوق بها.

أسعار تنافسية ومنتجات شاملة توفر لك التغطية التي تحتاجها بسعر مناسب ومن شركات تأمين يمكنك الوثوق بها.

خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة رائعة كقسائم الخصم التي يتم إرسالها مع البوليصة، أنت الرابح دوماً مع ألفريد!

خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة رائعة كقسائم الخصم التي يتم إرسالها مع البوليصة، أنت الرابح دوماً مع ألفريد!

خبرة تزيد عن 25 عاماً في التأمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

خبرة تزيد عن 25 عاماً في التأمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابة جميع أسئلتك

استشاري تأمين مخصص لإجابة جميع أسئلتك

إنجاز المطالبات بسرعة وسلاسة

إنجاز المطالبات بسرعة وسلاسة

مزود التأمين الأعلى تقييماً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

مزود التأمين الأعلى تقييماً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

قم بشراء التأمين الآن وادفع لاحقاً

قم بشراء التأمين الآن وادفع لاحقاً

نعمل مع شركات تأمين السيارات الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي نحن فخورون بخبرة تزيد عن 25 سنة في مساعدة المتعاملين على تلبية احتياجاتهم التأمينية، وعلى مدار هذه السنوات قمنا ببناء شراكات رائعة مع شركات التأمين السيارات الرائدة والأكثر احتراماً في سوق دبي وعبر الإمارات العربية المتحدة: علامات تجارية مميزة مثل أكسا، آر اس ايه، عمان، قطر، توكيو مارين وغيرها الكثير. علاقاتنا وسمعتنا تمكننا من تأمين أفضل التغطيات التأمينية، العروض، والخصومات ونقل كل هذه المزايا إليك!

RSA
AXA
QIC
Oman
Tokio
Noor Takaful
New India
Salama
Oriental
Watania

ALFRED'S وعود القلب

أفضل قيمة ممكنة لأموالك

أفضل قيمة ممكنة لأموالك

فقط شركات التأمين الأكثر موثوقية

فقط شركات التأمين الأكثر موثوقية

تفاني عاطفي لخدمة المطالبات

تفاني عاطفي لخدمة المطالبات

المتسوق الشخصي الخاص بك لمساعدتك في الاختيار

المتسوق الشخصي الخاص بك لمساعدتك في الاختيار

قم بقراءة ما يقوله متعاملينا عنا

4.9/5 تقييم

15,000+ تقييمات متعاملينا

Raziel Mae Castillo

Raziel Mae Castillo

Hats off specially to Mr. Amjad and Mr. Angelo for giving us the best insurance with a very good price. Assistance since day 1, from the claim, for proving us a rent a car and till our car has been collected. Highly recommended! Hassle free transaction!

Adrian Chetty

Adrian Chetty

After 10 years in the UAE accident free , I had to make a claim for an accident. I was dreading dealing with a broker due to the many horror stories, but how wrong I was! I called Alfred Insurance for a claim and was pleasantly surprised at the service received from Mr. Amjad Umar! What a star! He answered all my questions reassuring me that all will be taken care off. He asked me to give him an hour to sort out my claim and did it in 20 minutes! He even followed up with a call to see if emails where received....great service with great staff!!! Good work Amjad Umar!

Geoffrey Wheel

Geoffrey Wheel

Excellent, competitive, knowledgable, efficient service from the broker Mrinal Paul who was recommended to me by a colleague. Easy, fast and efficient transaction and communication with a very nice professional `personal touch`. Pleasure doing business. Certainly recommend him and AXA! 5/5 easily.

تمتع بأفضل عروض تأمين السيارات مع ألفريد

Tuxedo Alfred

لعثور على بوليصة تأمين السيارات المناسبة لك بالسعر المناسب لم يكن يوماً بهذه السهولة. أصبح هذا ممكنًا من خلال استشاريينا الودودين والذين يتسوقون نيابةً عنك ويشرحون لك التغطية التأمينية المتاحة والتكاليف المتضمنة، حتى تتمكن من اختيار بوليصة تأمين تمنحك راحة البال وتناسب ظروفك

في اللحظة التي تبدأ فيها رحلتك معنا، ستبدأ في جني الفوائد. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي، لدينا علاقات فريدة مع جميع شركات تأمين السيارات الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسمعتنا وخبرتنا تعني أننا نحصل على منتجات رائعة بأسعار رائعة. ليس ذلك فحسب، فإن شراكاتنا مع مجموعة من الشركات المحلية المميزة تعني أنه عندما تشتري وثيقتك مع ألفريد، ستحصل أيضًا على قسائم خصم رائعة لتوفير المال. من إكسسوارات السيارات إلى إصلاحات الحوادث، وخدمة تنظيف السيارات إلى العناية الشخصية ومن ضبط المركبات إلى الضبط الصوتي مع دروس الموسيقى وغير ذلك الكثير. ستتمتع بفوائد لا يمكن منافستها!

احصل على قسائم خصومات وعروض مميزة عندما تشتري التأمين معنا

Upto 20% off on cookware

Upto 20% off on cookware

*T&C Apply

20% Off any meal plan

20% Off any meal plan

*T&C Apply

Upto 30% off on glass repair

Upto 30% off on glass repair

*T&C Apply

15% off on all attractions

15% off on all attractions

*T&C Apply

ما نوع تأمين السيارات الذي أحتاجه؟

لا يمكن الإجابة على هذا السؤال بشكل مباشر وقاطع، فجميعنا يمتلك مواقف مختلفة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمخاطر والمبالغ التي نحن على استعداد لدفعها للحماية من تلك المخاطر، ولكن إذا أردنا التلخيص، فلديك خياران واضحان: حماية الآخرين ومسؤوليتك تجاههم، أو التمتع بالحماية الكاملة التي تغطي الأضرار الخاصة بمركبتك أيضاً. هنالك نوعان من تأمين السيارات، تأمين المسؤولية تجاه الغير (ضد الغير) والتأمين الشامل. دعنا نستكشف الخياران بمزيد من التفصيل:

تأمين المسؤولية تجاه الغير (ضد الغير)

تأمين المسؤولية تجاه الغير (ضد الغير)

ببساطة، يغطي تأمين المسؤولية تجاه الغير ما يلي: مسؤوليتك عند الدفع لمستخدمي الطريق الآخرين، ركابهم، أو عامة الناس عن أي ضرر للممتلكات (بما في ذلك سياراتهم) أو أي إصابات شخصية يكون سببها إهمالك في القيادة. هذا هو الحد الأدنى من التغطية المنصوص عليها في القانون في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

التأمين الشامل

التأمين الشامل

يوفر التأمين الشامل، كما يوحي الاسم، تغطية أوسع تشمل الأضرار التي تلحقها بمركبتك بالإضافة إلى مسؤوليتك تجاه الغير. ولأن معظمنا يعتمد بشدة على سيارته في إدارة حياته المزدحمة وعملنا الجاد لنستطيع تحمل مصاريفها، فإن التأمين الشامل هو النوع الأكثر شعبية من تأمين السيارات لأنه من المطمئن معرفة أننا محميون تماماً في حال وقوع حادث مؤسف.

كلا أنواع تأمين السيارات المذكورين متوفرين على نطاق واسع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجميع شركات التأمين الرائدة لديها منتجات موثوقة وسمعة مميزة. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي، نستطيع توفير مجموعة واسعة من بوليصات تأمين السيارات ولذلك يمكننا مساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار الأنسب لك.

ماهي المنافع الإضافية والترقيات الاختيارية المتوفرة؟

قد تعتقد أن بوليصات التأمين الشامل تعني أن تغطيتها "شاملة" لكل شيء بشكل تلقائي، ولكن بما أن لكل منا احتياجات مختلفة، يتم تضمين المخاطر الأكثر شيوعاً فقط ضمن البوليصة. ولذلك تقوم شركات التأمين بتقديم مجموعة من التغطيات الإضافية للعملاء للاختيار من بينها. وتشمل هذه التغطيات التالي:

إصلاحات الوكالة:

إصلاحات الوكالة:

هذا الغطاء التأميني أولوية قصوى في حال كانت سيارتك جديدة نسبياً (أقل من 3 سنين) أو ذات قيمة أو أداء عالي، أو من علامة تجارية مميزة (مرسيدس، أودي، بي ام دبليو، إلخ) ويعني هذا الغطاء أن سيارتك سيتم إصلاحهاً دوماً عند الوكيل أو أحد ورش الصيانة المعتمدة وأنه يتم إضافة قطع جديدة وأصلية. إضافة مهمة كونها قد تكون شرطا للحفاظ على ضمان الشركة المصنعة.

حماية خصم عدم وجود مطالبات:

حماية خصم عدم وجود مطالبات:

لا تخسر سجلك بعدم وجود مطالبات من أجل مطالبة بسيطة. تسمح لك العديد من شركات التأمين بحماية سنواتك الخالية من المطالبات مقابل قسط إضافي صغير. قد يكون دفع هذا المبلغ الإضافي خياراً منطقياً في حالة حصول خسارة محتملة للخصم.

المساعدة على الطريق:

المساعدة على الطريق:

على الرغم من أننا نحاول الاعتناء بسياراتنا قدر الإمكان، ستحدث غالباً بعض المواقف التي تتوقف بها السيارة عن العمل بشكل مفاجئ، يؤمن لك هذا الغطاء خدمات نقل السيارة لنقلك أنت وسيارتك أينما تقطعت بكم السبل.

فقدان المفاتيح:

فقدان المفاتيح:

يضمن لك هذا الغطاء توفير خدمة نقل ل سيارتك ومجموعة جديدة من المفاتيح عند فقدانك لمفاتيحك، حتى تتمكن من العودة إلى الطريق مرةً أخرى.

تغطية دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي:

تغطية دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي:

يحب الكثيرون منا الرحلات البرية لاكتشاف سحر المنطقة التي نعيش فيها! يوفر لك هذا الغطاء تمديداً لبوليصة تأمين سيارتك لتشمل دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، لتنعم بنفس الحماية أينما ذهبت.

تغطية الحوادث الشخصية

تغطية الحوادث الشخصية

في بعض حوادث السيارات، لا تقتصر الأضرار على السيارة، بل يمكن أن يتعرض السائق والركاب للإصابة أيضاً. توفر تغطية الحوادث الشخصية تعويضاً فيما يتعلق بالإصابة الجسدية، العجز أو الوفاة الناتجة عن حادث مروري: فائدة لا تقدر بثمن لراحة البال.

سيارة بديلة

سيارة بديلة

إذا كنت تعتمد على مركبتك للوصول إلى العمل وإدارة جدولك المزدحم، فإن خروجها عن الطريق بعد وقوع حادث يمكن أن يزيد من صعوبة الموقف. قم بإضافة تغطية السيارة البديلة في بوليصتك وتخلص من التوتر الإضافي!

كيف يمكنني الحصول على تأمين السيارات بسعر أفضل؟

لا توجد وصفة سحرية للحصول على تأمين السيارات بسعر رخيص ولكن هنالك بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتباعها للحصول على أفضل صفقة مقابل دراهمك! إليكم اقتراحات ألفريد:

لا تشترِ التأمين أبداً في اللحظة الأخيرة. امنح نفسك متسعاً من الوقت لمعاينة التغطية التي تحتاجها مقابل ما هو متاح حالياً. إذا كان وقتك ينقذ سريعاً، يمكن لأموالك أن تنفذ بسرعة أيضاً إذا وافقت على أول عرض أسعار تجده ... والأسوأ من ذلك أنه قد ينتهي بك الحال بدفع سعرٍ أعلى مقابل تغطية تأمينية أقل بكثير!

لا تشترِ التأمين أبداً في اللحظة الأخيرة. امنح نفسك متسعاً من الوقت لمعاينة التغطية التي تحتاجها مقابل ما هو متاح حالياً. إذا كان وقتك ينقذ سريعاً، يمكن لأموالك أن تنفذ بسرعة أيضاً إذا وافقت على أول عرض أسعار تجده ... والأسوأ من ذلك أنه قد ينتهي بك الحال بدفع سعرٍ أعلى مقابل تغطية تأمينية أقل بكثير!

لا تختر أن "تشتري تأمينك لوحدك" عند البحث عن أفضل بوليصة بأفضل سعر. دع الخبراء يساعدوك! استشاريي التأمين المخصصين في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي جاهزون دوماً للقيام بالعمل الشاق نيابةً عنك. إنها معادلة بسيطة ولكنها رابحة. لا توجد تكلفة إضافية + لا تضييع للوقت = لا تحتاج إلى التفكير طويلاً!

لا تختر أن "تشتري تأمينك لوحدك" عند البحث عن أفضل بوليصة بأفضل سعر. دع الخبراء يساعدوك! استشاريي التأمين المخصصين في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه اي جاهزون دوماً للقيام بالعمل الشاق نيابةً عنك. إنها معادلة بسيطة ولكنها رابحة. لا توجد تكلفة إضافية + لا تضييع للوقت = لا تحتاج إلى التفكير طويلاً!

لا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار السعر فقط. التركيز على السعر تصرف صحيح بالطبع، ولكن الالتزام بميزانية مسبقة قد يكون "خاطئاً" من ناحية عملية إذا كان على حساب تغطية أفضل وانتهى بك الأمر بخسارة المطالبة. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي نتسوق نيابةً عنك ونزودك بثلاثة عروض أسعار على الأقل لتقارن بينهم: نعمل معك لإيجاد أفضل تأمين ضمن ميزانيتك.

لا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار السعر فقط. التركيز على السعر تصرف صحيح بالطبع، ولكن الالتزام بميزانية مسبقة قد يكون "خاطئاً" من ناحية عملية إذا كان على حساب تغطية أفضل وانتهى بك الأمر بخسارة المطالبة. في انشورنس ماركت دوت ايه أي نتسوق نيابةً عنك ونزودك بثلاثة عروض أسعار على الأقل لتقارن بينهم: نعمل معك لإيجاد أفضل تأمين ضمن ميزانيتك.

كيف تقارن عروض أسعار تأمين السيارات؟

دع ألفريد يساعدك على مقارنة عروض تأمين السيارات بمنتهى السرعة

Pointing Alfred

لا يلزم أن يكون تأمين السيارات معقداً، لكن الالتزام بخيار واحد ليس كافياً، وبينما يمكن أن يوفر اثنان من الخيارات سهولةً مضاعفة، فيمكن أن تكون "الثالثة ثابتة" : لهذا السبب نرسل لك على الأقل ثلاثة عروض أسعار للمقارنة. بمجرد الانتهاء من اختيارك، إليك أهم 3 نصائح لما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك

تحقق من التغطية المقدمة تحت كل عرض أسعار وقارنهما ببعضهما البعض. لا يمكنك الحكم على المربع بنفس طريقة الحكم على الدائرة، لذا تأكد من أن تقييمك عادل.

تحقق من التغطية المقدمة تحت كل عرض أسعار وقارنهما ببعضهما البعض. لا يمكنك الحكم على المربع بنفس طريقة الحكم على الدائرة، لذا تأكد من أن تقييمك عادل.

تحقق من التغطية المقدمة مقابل وثيقتك السابقة. هل تحصل على المثل بالمثل، أم أقل، أم أكثر؟ ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا عناصر "القيمة المضافة" مثل الإضافات الاختيارية والخدمات الإضافية كقسائم الخصم وما إلى ذلك

تحقق من التغطية المقدمة مقابل وثيقتك السابقة. هل تحصل على المثل بالمثل، أم أقل، أم أكثر؟ ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا عناصر "القيمة المضافة" مثل الإضافات الاختيارية والخدمات الإضافية كقسائم الخصم وما إلى ذلك

تحقق من السعر أخيراً حتى تتمكن من رؤية فوائد التغطية بدلاً من التأثر بالقسط أولاً. يمكنك بعد ذلك تقييم القيمة مقابل المال. ولا تنسَ هذه "الإضافات" أيضاً: قد لا تتمكن من تحديد سعر لها، لكنها تحسب!

تحقق من السعر أخيراً حتى تتمكن من رؤية فوائد التغطية بدلاً من التأثر بالقسط أولاً. يمكنك بعد ذلك تقييم القيمة مقابل المال. ولا تنسَ هذه "الإضافات" أيضاً: قد لا تتمكن من تحديد سعر لها، لكنها تحسب!

لا تقم بتجديد بوليصة تأمينك الحالية بشكل تلقائي!

إذا كنت قد اشتريت تأمين سيارتك منذ سنوات، قد لا يكون لديك جميع التغطيات التأمينية التي تحتاجها وعلى الأرجح أنت تدفع الكثير مقارنة بما يجب عليك دفعه.

دع شركات التأمين تتنافس للحصول على اختيارك.

دع شركات التأمين تتنافس للحصول على اختيارك.

لا تقم بتجديد تأمين سيارتك بشكل تلقائي، تواصل معنا أولا وتحقق من العروض الموجودة قبل تجديده.

لا تقم بتجديد تأمين سيارتك بشكل تلقائي، تواصل معنا أولا وتحقق من العروض الموجودة قبل تجديده.

راجع التغطية التأمينية والمنافع والمزايا، غالباً ما تتغير الأولويات!

راجع التغطية التأمينية والمنافع والمزايا، غالباً ما تتغير الأولويات!

احصل على خصم عدم وجود مطالبات تأمينية سابقة على ملفك ووفر المزيد من المال

احصل على خصم عدم وجود مطالبات تأمينية سابقة على ملفك ووفر المزيد من المال

Tuxedo Alfred

كيف يمكنني الحصول على عرض أسعار تأمين السيارات؟

في سعينا لجعل الأمور سلسة بقدر الإمكان، نحتاج منك بعض المعلومات لتوفير عرض أسعار. وهنالك ثلاثة أمور تؤثر على عروض الأسعار الخاصة بك:

بياناتك الشخصية

بياناتك الشخصية

نحتاج إلى البيانات الأساسية فقط: اسمك الكامل، العمر، العنوان، المهنة وتفاصيل رخصة القيادة. سيحتاج أي سائق آخر يتم تغطيته بموجب البوليصة إلى توفير نفس البيانات.

معلومات سيارتك

معلومات سيارتك

لن نطلب أكثر من المعلومات التي يمكنك العثور عليها في رخصة مركبتك (الملكية)، مثل: العلامة التجارية، الطراز، وسنة التصنيع.

سجل مطالباتك

سجل مطالباتك

نحن نثق بمتعاملينا تمام الثقة، وعند إخبارنا أنهم لم يتقدموا بأي مطالبات في العام أو العامين الماضيين، سنقدم لهم خصم عدم وجود مطالبات. للمساعدة في المطالبات، اتصل على800 ALFRED

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول تأمين السيارة

خيارات الدفع لتأمين السيارات

بطاقة ائتمان

بطاقة ائتمان

حوالة بنكية

حوالة بنكية

نقداً

نقداً

شيك بنكي

شيك بنكي

ما الذي يغطيه تأمين السيارات؟

ستختلف التغطية اعتماداً على نوع البوليصة لديك، ولكن إذا أخذنا بعين الاعتبار بوليصة تأمين شامل اعتيادية، فإن المخاطر الرئيسية المغطاة هي الأضرار أو الإصابات الناتجة عن مخاطر وأسباب مثل: التصادم، العواصف، الفيضانات، الحريق، السرقة، الأضرار العرضية، البرق، الانفجارات، والتخريب أو التلف المتعمد. وبينما يستوجب النظر في أي مطالبة الالتزام بشروط وأحكام البوليصة، فإنه من المطمئن معرفة أنك مؤمن ضد معظم الظروف التي يمكنك التفكير فيها!

ما الذي لا يغطيه تأمين السيارات؟

يتم تصميم بوليصات التأمين لتغطية "المخاطر ذات الصلة" وينطبق ذلك على تأمين السيارات. فبينما تسعى بوليصات تأمين السيارات لحمايتك قدر الإمكان، فبعض المخاطر يمكن تغطيتها بشكل أفضل بموجب نوع مختلف من التأمين أو ربما يتم استثناؤها تماماً. تشمل هذه الحالات الأمثلة التالية:

أي ضرر يتم التسبب به أثناء ارتكاب فعل غير قانوني: مثل القيادة تحت تأثير الكحول أو المخدرات

أي ضرر يتم التسبب به أثناء ارتكاب فعل غير قانوني: مثل القيادة تحت تأثير الكحول أو المخدرات

أي ضرر يتم التسبب به أثناء تعليم القيادة: يجب على جميع السائقين الحاصلين على رخصة "تعليمية" التدريب فقط بموجب الرسوم الدراسية وفي سيارة مملوكة لمدرسة تعليم القيادة

أي ضرر يتم التسبب به أثناء تعليم القيادة: يجب على جميع السائقين الحاصلين على رخصة "تعليمية" التدريب فقط بموجب الرسوم الدراسية وفي سيارة مملوكة لمدرسة تعليم القيادة

أي ضرر يلحق بممتلكاتك أثناء قيادة سيارتك: على سبيل المثال، الضرر الذي يلحق بحائط في الفيلا نفسها أثناء دخولك إلى منزلك أو الخروج منه. ستتم تغطية الأضرار التي لحقت بسيارتك إذا كان لديك بوليصة تأمين شاملة للمركبة ولكن الأضرار التي لحقت بالمبنى لن تتم تغطيتها إلا إذا كان لديك بوليصة تأمين منزل مناسبة.

أي ضرر يلحق بممتلكاتك أثناء قيادة سيارتك: على سبيل المثال، الضرر الذي يلحق بحائط في الفيلا نفسها أثناء دخولك إلى منزلك أو الخروج منه. ستتم تغطية الأضرار التي لحقت بسيارتك إذا كان لديك بوليصة تأمين شاملة للمركبة ولكن الأضرار التي لحقت بالمبنى لن تتم تغطيتها إلا إذا كان لديك بوليصة تأمين منزل مناسبة.

قد لا تغطي شركة التأمين أي أضرار تلحق بالمركبة أثناء القيادة وسط الفيضان، لأن بعض شركات التأمين لن تغطي الأضرار المتعلقة بالفيضانات إلا إذا كانت السيارة متوقفة أثناء الفيضان.

قد لا تغطي شركة التأمين أي أضرار تلحق بالمركبة أثناء القيادة وسط الفيضان، لأن بعض شركات التأمين لن تغطي الأضرار المتعلقة بالفيضانات إلا إذا كانت السيارة متوقفة أثناء الفيضان.

احصل على تأمين اليخت

Thousands of customers trust InsuranceMarket.ae to get the best insurance deals. After all, we’re rated 4.9/5

(15,000+ Reviews) on Google – the highest rated insurance provider in the UAE!

سنرسل جدول المقارنة المخصص عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتوفير الوقت والمال

CALL 800 ALFRED

Get The Best Car Insurance In Dubai And The UAE With Alfred

4.9/5 Rating

15,000+ Reviews

Get The Best Car Insurance In Dubai And The UAE With Alfred

Car Insurance can be your saviour in the event of an accident. Whilst we don’t have a choice to buy it, we do have a choice when it comes to who we buy it from and that’s why it’s important to choose wisely. Motor Insurance is mandatory in the UAE as per Federal Law which states that all drivers must have a minimum of Third Party Liability Insurance to protect other road users and their property.

Whilst some people choose to arrange insurance at this level, most opt to take our Comprehensive Motor Insurance since this type of policy also protects their vehicle as well as third party risk.

Get The Best Car Insurance In Dubai And The UAE With Alfred

WHY CHOOSE CAR INSURANCE WITH INSURANCEMARKET.AE

At InsuranceMarket.ae we firmly believe we provide an unmatched customer experience and trust our members recognize that as well! Here are just 5 reasons why:

15,000 Google reviews and 4.9 rating: customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we’ve got the feedback to prove we deliver!

15,000 Google reviews and 4.9 rating: customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we’ve got the feedback to prove we deliver!

Dedicated personal shopper to help answer your questions and help you with your purchase

Dedicated personal shopper to help answer your questions and help you with your purchase

Responsive, reliable and dedicated claims manager to offer advice, reassurance and assistance when you need it most

Responsive, reliable and dedicated claims manager to offer advice, reassurance and assistance when you need it most

Competitive prices and comprehensive products providing the cover you need at a price you can afford from the insurers you can trust

Competitive prices and comprehensive products providing the cover you need at a price you can afford from the insurers you can trust

Great value-added services such as discount vouchers that are sent with your policy: you just keep on saving with Alfred!

Great value-added services such as discount vouchers that are sent with your policy: you just keep on saving with Alfred!

25 Years of UAE insurance experience

25 Years of UAE insurance experience

Dedicated personal shopper to answer all your questions

Dedicated personal shopper to answer all your questions

Simple and fast claims process

Simple and fast claims process

Highest rated insurance provider in the UAE

Highest rated insurance provider in the UAE

Insure Now Pay Later

Insure Now Pay Later

WE WORK WITH THE LEADING CAR INSURERS IN THE UAE

At InsuranceMarket.ae we’re proud to have enjoyed over 25 years’ experience of helping customers with their vehicle insurance in the UAE. Over the years, we've built great partnerships with the leading and most respected auto insurance companies in Dubai and the wider UAE market: big names such as AXA, RSA, Oman, QIC, Tokio Marine and many more. Our relationships and reputation mean we can secure great deals, discounts and covers that are the best in the market and pass all these benefits on to you!

RSA
AXA
QIC
Oman
Tokio
Noor Takaful
New India
Salama
Oriental
Watania

ALFRED'S HEARTFELT PROMISES

Best Possible Value For Your Money

Best Possible Value For Your Money

Only The Most Reliable Insurance Companies

Only The Most Reliable Insurance Companies

Passionate Dedication To Claims Service

Passionate Dedication To Claims Service

Your Own Personal Shopper To Help You Choose

Your Own Personal Shopper To Help You Choose

HERE'S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

4.9/5 Rating

15,000+ Reviews

Raziel Mae Castillo

Raziel Mae Castillo

Hats off specially to Mr. Amjad and Mr. Angelo for giving us the best insurance with a very good price. Assistance since day 1, from the claim, for proving us a rent a car and till our car has been collected. Highly recommended! Hassle free transaction!

Adrian Chetty

Adrian Chetty

After 10 years in the UAE accident free , I had to make a claim for an accident. I was dreading dealing with a broker due to the many horror stories, but how wrong I was! I called Alfred Insurance for a claim and was pleasantly surprised at the service received from Mr. Amjad Umar! What a star! He answered all my questions reassuring me that all will be taken care off. He asked me to give him an hour to sort out my claim and did it in 20 minutes! He even followed up with a call to see if emails where received....great service with great staff!!! Good work Amjad Umar!

Geoffrey Wheel

Geoffrey Wheel

Excellent, competitive, knowledgable, efficient service from the broker Mrinal Paul who was recommended to me by a colleague. Easy, fast and efficient transaction and communication with a very nice professional `personal touch`. Pleasure doing business. Certainly recommend him and AXA! 5/5 easily.

FIND THE BEST DEALS ON YOUR CAR INSURANCE WITH ALFRED

Tuxedo Alfred

Finding the right Car Insurance policy for you at the right price has never been easier. This is made possible through our friendly and knowledgeable team of advisors who act as personal shoppers taking you through the covers available and explaining the cost involved so you can select a policy that gives you peace of mind and suits your circumstances.

The moment you begin your journey with us you’ll start reaping the benefits. At InsuranceMarket.ae, we have great relationships with all the leading motor insurance companies in the UAE and our reputation and experience means we get great products at great prices. Not only that, our partnerships with a range of fantastic local businesses mean that when you buy your policy with Alfred you’ll get great money-saving discount vouchers sent to you too. From auto accessories to accident repairs, car valeting to personal grooming and auto-tuning to vocal tuning with music lessons and much more. You’ll enjoy benefits that can’t be bettered!

GET EXCITING DISCOUNT VOUCHERS WHEN YOU BUY INSURANCE THROUGH US!

Upto 20% off on cookware

Upto 20% off on cookware

*T&C Apply

20% Off any meal plan

20% Off any meal plan

*T&C Apply

Upto 30% off on glass repair

Upto 30% off on glass repair

*T&C Apply

15% off on all attractions

15% off on all attractions

*T&C Apply

WHAT TYPE OF CAR INSURANCE DO I NEED?

That’s not a straightforward question as we all have different attitudes when it comes to risks and how much we are willing to pay to protect against them. But if we were to summarise, you have two clear options: protect others and your liability towards them, or enjoy full protection that covers your own damages as well. There are two insurances available that offer these protections: Third Party Liability and Comprehensive. Let’s explore these a little further:

Third Party Liability

Third Party Liability

Put simply, Third Party Liability covers just that: your responsibility to pay other road users & their passengers and/or the general public for any property damage (including their vehicle) and/or personal injury sustained as a result of your negligence in driving. This is the minimum cover mandated under the law in the UAE.

Comprehensive Cover

Comprehensive Cover

Comprehensive cover, as the name suggests, offers wider cover in that it protects your vehicle against own damage as well as Third Party Liability. Since most of us have a heavy reliance on our cars to run our busy lives and work hard to afford them, Comprehensive is the most popular motor insurance since it offers peace of mind knowing we are fully protected in the unfortunate event of an accident.

Both are widely available in the UAE and all leading insurers have reputable, reliable products. At InsuranceMarket.ae we have access to a wide range of policies and can therefore help you make the decision that is right for you.

WHAT ADDITIONAL COVER OPTIONS AND UPGRADES ARE AVAILABLE?

You might think that comprehensive policies are “comprehensive” in that they cover everything as standard but given everyone has different needs only the most common risks are included. That’s why many insurers offer a range of additional covers or “upgrades” for customers to choose from. These include benefits such as:

Agency Repairs:

Agency Repairs:

If your car is less than 5 years old, this is one option you can’t afford to miss out on. Agency repair allows you to have your vehicle fixed by a manufacturer’s approved repairer using only new/approved guaranteed parts: critical for complying with your manufacturer’s warranty and preserving your vehicle’s resale value.

Protected No Claims:

Protected No Claims:

Careful drivers should expect to be rewarded and claims free years can equal significant discount. Did you know that some Motor policies allow you to protect this so in the unfortunate event of a claim you don’t lose that hard-earned saving? Ask about Protected No Claims options.

Roadside Assistance and Breakdown Recovery services:

Roadside Assistance and Breakdown Recovery services:

Don’t leave things to chance. Even the newest vehicles can break down! Ask about Roadside Assistance cover when taking out your Motor policy. Because being on the road is better than stranded by the side of it!

Loss Of Keys

Loss Of Keys

If you lose your car keys this valuable cover gets your vehicle recovered and a new set of keys supplied to you so you can get back on the road again.

GCC Cover:

GCC Cover:

We know many of you love a good road-trip to explore the beautiful region we live in! This upgrade extends your cover to include other countries outside of the UAE so wherever you are, you can feel protected like you were back “home”.

Personal Accident Benefits:

Personal Accident Benefits:

In some car accidents it’s not just the vehicle that suffers damage, the driver and passengers can sustain injury too. Personal Accident cover provides compensation in respect of bodily injury, disablement or death resulting from a road traffic accident: an invaluable benefit for peace of mind.

Hire Car:

Hire Car:

If you rely on your vehicle to get to work and run your busy life, having it off the road following an accident can add to the headache. Take up the option of hire car cover in your policy and take the additional stress away!

HOW CAN I GET CHEAPER VEHICLE INSURANCE?

There’s no magic formula for getting cheap Vehicle Insurance in the UAE but there are some steps you can follow and things you can do to get the best deal for your dirhams! We asked Alfred and here’s what he suggests:

Never buy insurance at the last minute. Give yourself plenty of time to consider the cover you need against what’s available in the market. If time is running out then the budget can too if you blow it by taking the first deal that’s on offer……even worse, you might just end up paying a lot more money for a whole lot less cover!

Never buy insurance at the last minute. Give yourself plenty of time to consider the cover you need against what’s available in the market. If time is running out then the budget can too if you blow it by taking the first deal that’s on offer……even worse, you might just end up paying a lot more money for a whole lot less cover!

Don’t be tempted to “go through it alone” in your search for the best policy at the best price. Let the experts help! At InsuranceMarket.ae our personal shoppers are just waiting to do the hard work for you. It’s a simple but winning formula. No extra cost + no waste of your time = no brainer!

Don’t be tempted to “go through it alone” in your search for the best policy at the best price. Let the experts help! At InsuranceMarket.ae our personal shoppers are just waiting to do the hard work for you. It’s a simple but winning formula. No extra cost + no waste of your time = no brainer!

Don’t get too hung up on price alone. Being mindful of money is no bad thing but being bound by a budget can prove “false economy” if you don’t have the correct cover and lose out when it comes to a claim. At InsuranceMarket.ae we search the market and provide you with a minimum of 3 quotes to compare: working with you to find the best cover for your budget.

Don’t get too hung up on price alone. Being mindful of money is no bad thing but being bound by a budget can prove “false economy” if you don’t have the correct cover and lose out when it comes to a claim. At InsuranceMarket.ae we search the market and provide you with a minimum of 3 quotes to compare: working with you to find the best cover for your budget.

HOW TO COMPARE CAR INSURANCE QUOTES?

Let Alfred help you compare Car Insurance with lightning fast service

Pointing Alfred

Car Insurance doesn’t need to be complicated but sticking to one option just isn’t enough and whilst two can be twice as nice, we believe in the power of three: that’s why we send you at least that many quotes to compare. Once you’ve got your selection, here are our top 3 tips for what to do next.

Check the cover provided under each quote and compare against each other. You can’t judge a square versus a circle so make sure your assessment is a fair one.

Check the cover provided under each quote and compare against each other. You can’t judge a square versus a circle so make sure your assessment is a fair one.

Check the cover provided against your current policy. Are you getting like-for-like, less or more? Also consider the “added value” items like optional extras, additional services as standard, discount vouchers etc.

Check the cover provided against your current policy. Are you getting like-for-like, less or more? Also consider the “added value” items like optional extras, additional services as standard, discount vouchers etc.

Check the price last so you can see the benefits of the cover rather than being influenced by the premium first. You can then assess the value for money. And don’t forget those “extras” too: you may or may not be able to put a price on them but they do count!

Check the price last so you can see the benefits of the cover rather than being influenced by the premium first. You can then assess the value for money. And don’t forget those “extras” too: you may or may not be able to put a price on them but they do count!

DON'T AUTO-RENEW AUTO INSURANCE

If you’ve bought motor insurance years ago, you may not have everything that you need and you’re probably paying too much.

Let insurance companies compete for your business.

Let insurance companies compete for your business.

Don’t auto-renew. Check with us before you renew your Car Insurance.

Don’t auto-renew. Check with us before you renew your Car Insurance.

Review your coverage and benefits. Priorities change!

Review your coverage and benefits. Priorities change!

Get a no-claim discount with your previous record and save more

Get a no-claim discount with your previous record and save more

Tuxedo Alfred

WHAT DO I NEED TO GET A CAR INSURANCE QUOTE?

Whilst we like to keep things simple, we will need a few things from you to get a quote. Three things influence your quote:

YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS

YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS

We need the essentials: details of your full name, age, address, occupation and driving license. Any other drivers to be covered under the policy will also need to provide these levels of details as well.

YOUR VEHICLE’S INFORMATION

YOUR VEHICLE’S INFORMATION

We will need no more than the information that can find on your Vehicle License (Mulkiya), such as: make, model, and year of manufacture.

YOUR CLAIMS HISTORY

YOUR CLAIMS HISTORY

We trust our customers dearly, and if they say they had no claims in the past year or two we will offer them a No Claims Discount. For any claim assistance, call 800 ALFRED

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT CAR INSURANCE

PAYMENT OPTIONS FOR CAR INSURANCE

Credit Card

Credit Card

Bank Transfer

Bank Transfer

Cash

Cash

Cheque

Cheque

WHAT DOES CAR INSURANCE COVER?

Depending on the type of policy you have, the cover will vary but if we consider a typical Comprehensive Car Insurance policy, the main risks covered are damage and/or injury caused by perils/causes such as: impact, storm, flood, fire, theft, accidental damage, lightning, explosion and vandalism/malicious damage. Whilst policy terms and conditions must be adhered to for a claim to be considered, it’s good to know that most circumstances you can think of are insured against!

WHAT IS NOT COVERED UNDER YOUR CAR INSURANCE?

An insurance policy is designed to cover “relevant risks” and Car Insurances are no exception. Whilst auto insurance policies seek to protect you as much as possible, some risks are better covered under a different type of insurance or maybe excluded altogether. Typical examples include:

Any damage caused in the course of committing an illegal act: such as driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs.

Any damage caused in the course of committing an illegal act: such as driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs.

Any damage caused whilst instructing a learner driver: all drivers with a “provisional/learning” licence should only drive under the tuition of and in a vehicle owned by a driving school.

Any damage caused whilst instructing a learner driver: all drivers with a “provisional/learning” licence should only drive under the tuition of and in a vehicle owned by a driving school.

Any damage caused to your own property whilst driving your vehicle: for example, impact damage to a perimeter wall or your villa itself while entering or exiting your home. The damage to your vehicle would be covered if you have a Comprehensive Motor policy but the damage to your buildings/structures would only be covered if you have a suitable Home Insurance policy.

Any damage caused to your own property whilst driving your vehicle: for example, impact damage to a perimeter wall or your villa itself while entering or exiting your home. The damage to your vehicle would be covered if you have a Comprehensive Motor policy but the damage to your buildings/structures would only be covered if you have a suitable Home Insurance policy.

Any damages caused to a vehicle while driving amid a flood might not be covered by an insurer, as some insurers would only cover flood- related damages if the car was parked during the flood.

Any damages caused to a vehicle while driving amid a flood might not be covered by an insurer, as some insurers would only cover flood- related damages if the car was parked during the flood.

GET CAR INSURANCE

Thousands of customers trust InsuranceMarket.ae to get the best insurance deals. After all, we’re rated 4.9/5

(15,000+ Reviews) on Google – the highest rated insurance provider in the UAE!

We’ll email your custom comparison table to save you time & money

CALL 800 ALFRED